NBA - Los Angeles Clippers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Dec 22 @LA Lakers W, 116-109 () Jackson (1) Zubac (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 25 @Denver W, 121-108 Mann (2) Jackson (1) Ibaka (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 Dallas L, 124-73 Coffey (4) Coffey (1) Batum (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 Minnesota W, 124-101 Oturu (2) Coffey (1) Coffey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 Portland W, 128-105 Oturu (2) Jackson (2) Oturu (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Utah L, 106-100 Mann (2) Beverley (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 3 @Phoenix W, 112-107 Zubac (4) Batum (1) Ibaka (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 San Antonio L, 116-113 Zubac (2) Jackson (1) Ibaka (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 @Golden State W, 108-101 Williams (3) Kennard (1) Ibaka (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @Golden State L, 115-105 Mann (2) Williams (1) Kennard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 10 Chicago W, 130-127 Kennard (2) Kennard (1) Ibaka (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 New Orleans W, 111-106 Williams (3) Kennard (1) Kennard (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 @Sacramento W, 138-100 Kabengele (2) Coffey (1) Coffey (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 17 Indiana W, 129-96 Kabengele (2) Kabengele (1) Oturu (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Jan 20 Sacramento 10:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 Oklahoma City 4:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 26 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 @Miami 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @Orlando 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 @New York 5:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 2 @Brooklyn 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 @Cleveland 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Boston 10:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 7 Sacramento 3:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 Cleveland 10:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 15 Miami 10:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 Utah 10:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 Utah 10:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 Brooklyn 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 Washington 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 28 @Milwaukee 3:30 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 @Boston 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 @Washington 7:00 PM Preview