NBA - Los Angeles Clippers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Mon Aug 17 Dallas W, 118-110 Green (2) Harrell (1) Morris Sr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 19 Dallas L, 127-114 Shamet (3) Shamet (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Aug 21 @Dallas W, 130-122 Jackson (6) Jackson (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 23 @Dallas L, 135-133 Harrell (2) Harrell (1) Harrell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Aug 25 Dallas W, 154-111 Coffey (3) McGruder (1) Harrell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Aug 27 @Dallas L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Aug 30 @Dallas W, 111-97 Harrell (4) Shamet (1) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 3 Denver W, 120-97 McGruder (1) Mann (1) Shamet (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 5 Denver L, 110-101 Shamet (2) Jackson (2) Jackson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Sep 7 @Denver W, 113-107 Shamet (3) Shamet (1) Shamet (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Sep 9 @Denver W, 96-85 Green (1) Morris Sr. (1) Morris Sr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Sep 11 Denver L, 111-105 Shamet (4) Shamet (1) Beverley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 13 @Denver L, 111-98 Shamet (1) Harrell (1) Harrell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Sep 15 Denver L, 104-89 Shamet (1) McGruder (3) McGruder (1) Recap | Boxscore