NCAAF - Idaho State Bengals
View another team:

Idaho State News

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Matt Struck 2,334
Cmp% Matt Struck 51.2
Yds Ty Flanagan 895
Y/Ru Malakai Rango 5.3
Rec Michael Dean 49
Yds Michael Dean 800
TD Matt Struck 21
Int Oshea Trujillo 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big Sky Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big Sky Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Nov 23, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
IdSt(3-9) 0 0 3 7 10
Web(9-3) 7 24 7 0 38

PassingRushingReceiving
IdSt Struck 7/14-48 Struck 6--15 Gasu 2-1
Web Constantine 16/23-289 Jenks 1-3 Smith Jr. 1-2

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 23 @Weber State L, 38-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 @Brigham Young L, 42-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 Eastern Washington L, 48-5 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 Northern Colorado L, 26-20 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 @Southern Utah L, 59-34 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 29 @New Mexico 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 5 @Fresno State 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 Northern Iowa 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 Sacramento State 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 @Northern Arizona 3:00PM EDT Preview