NCAAF - Idaho State Bengals
View another team:

Idaho State News

Midseason FCS conference rankings

(STATS) - Don't be fooled by the wild results across FCS college football last weekend. They were more the exception than the rule this season.

In contrast to many recent seasons, there's been relative stability each week, and as a whole it's reflected in the ranking of the 13 conferences.

How the conferences were perceived going into the season has played out quite well.

Here's a midseason ranking of FCS conferences:

1.

Standings - Big Sky

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Matt Struck 1,646
Cmp% Matt Struck 53.6
Yds Ty Flanagan 641
Y/Ru Ty Flanagan 5.1
Rec Tanner Conner 32
Yds Tanner Conner 573
TD Matt Struck 18
Int Oshea Trujillo 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Big Sky Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Big Sky Rank Div I - FCS Rank

Latest Game - Oct 19, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
IdSt(3-4) 0 7 14 0 21
Idaho(3-5) 17 7 21 0 45

PassingRushingReceiving
IdSt Struck 27/52-316 Struck 9--21 Walter 1-2
Idaho Nayar 3/6-29 Richardson 4-6 Lee 1-2

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Oct 19 @Idaho L, 45-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 12 North Dakota W, 55-20 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 5 @Montana L, 59-20 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 28 Portland State W, 51-24 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 21 @Northern Iowa L, 13-6 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Oct 26 @Southern Utah 4:05PM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 2 Northern Colorado 4:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 9 Eastern Washington 4:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 16 @Brigham Young 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 @Weber State 4:00PM EST Preview