NBA - Chicago Bulls
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Oct 25 Oklahoma City L, 124-104 DeRozan (31) Vucevic (7) White (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 27 Toronto W, 104-103 DeRozan (22) Caruso (10) White (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 28 @Detroit L, 118-102 LaVine (51) Drummond (5) Caruso (4) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 30 @Indiana W, 112-105 Vucevic (24) Vucevic (17) DeRozan (4) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 1 @Dallas L, 114-105 LaVine (22) Vucevic (20) DeRozan (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 3 Brooklyn L, 109-107 LaVine (21) Vucevic (10) LaVine (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 4 @Denver L, 123-101 Vucevic (19) Drummond (11) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 6 Utah W, 130-113 LaVine (29) Vucevic (15) White (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 8 Phoenix L, 116-115 Vucevic (26) LaVine (17) LaVine (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 12 Detroit W, 119-108 DeRozan (18) Drummond (16) White (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 13 @Milwaukee L, 118-109 Vucevic (26) Craig (12) DeRozan (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 15 Orlando L, 96-94 LaVine (17) Drummond (11) Caruso (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 Orlando L, 103-97 LaVine (21) Vucevic (9) Vucevic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 18 Miami W, 102-97 DeRozan (25) Drummond (10) LaVine (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 Miami L, 118-100 White (23) Vucevic (11) LaVine (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @Oklahoma City L, 116-102 DeRozan (25) Vucevic (12) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 @Toronto L, 121-108 LaVine (36) Vucevic (8) Vucevic (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 26 @Brooklyn L, 118-109 DeRozan (27) Vucevic (9) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 28 @Boston L, 124-97 White (19) Vucevic (8) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 30 Milwaukee W, 120-113 Vucevic (26) Drummond (14) White (13) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 New Orleans W, 124-118 White (27) White (10) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 Charlotte W, 111-100 DeRozan (27) Vucevic (11) White (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 8 @San Antonio W, 121-112 White (24) Vucevic (16) DeRozan (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 11 @Milwaukee L, 133-129 DeRozan (41) Drummond (16) DeRozan (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 12 Denver L, 114-106 White (25) Vucevic (10) White (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 14 @Miami W, 124-116 White (26) Vucevic (12) White (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 @Miami L, 118-116 DeRozan (27) Vucevic (11) White (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 18 @Philadelphia W, 108-104 White (24) Drummond (8) White (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 LA Lakers W, 124-108 DeRozan (25) Vucevic (14) DeRozan (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 21 San Antonio W, 114-95 White (21) Drummond (9) White (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 23 Cleveland L, 109-95 DeRozan (26) Vucevic (17) DeRozan (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 26 Atlanta W, 118-113 DeRozan (22) Drummond (9) DeRozan (13) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 28 Indiana L, 120-104 Williams (24) Drummond (12) DeRozan (20) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 Philadelphia W, 105-92 DeRozan (20) Drummond (7) Caruso (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 2 @Philadelphia L, 110-97 DeRozan (16) Drummond (17) Terry (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 3 @New York L, 116-100 DeRozan (28) Drummond (16) White (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 5 Charlotte W, 104-91 White (28) Drummond (12) White (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 8 @Charlotte W, 119-112 White (27) Drummond (15) DeRozan (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 Houston W, 124-119 White (25) Vucevic (15) White (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 12 Golden State L, 140-131 DeRozan (30) LaVine (7) White (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 @San Antonio W, 122-116 Vucevic (24) Vucevic (16) LaVine (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 15 @Cleveland L, 109-91 White (18) Drummond (10) LaVine (4) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 18 @Toronto W, 116-110 Vucevic (24) Vucevic (14) Vucevic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 Memphis W, 125-96 Dosunmu (26) Vucevic (8) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 22 @Phoenix L, 115-113 White (26) Vucevic (17) White (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 25 @LA Lakers L, 141-132 DeRozan (32) Drummond (9) DeRozan (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 28 @Portland W, 104-96 DeRozan (20) Drummond (7) White (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 Toronto L, 118-107 DeRozan (24) Vucevic (7) White (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 31 @Charlotte W, 117-110 White (35) Vucevic (12) White (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 3 Sacramento L, 123-115 White (41) Vucevic (14) Caruso (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 6 Minnesota W, 129-123 White (38) Drummond (16) White (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 8 @Memphis W, 118-110 DeRozan (30) Drummond (13) White (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 10 @Orlando L, 114-108 DeRozan (28) Vucevic (17) White (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 12 @Atlanta W, 136-126 Dosunmu (29) Drummond (11) White (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 14 @Cleveland L, 108-105 White (32) Drummond (15) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 22 Boston L, 129-112 Vucevic (28) Vucevic (7) Dosunmu (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 25 @New Orleans W, 114-106 DeRozan (24) Vucevic (13) Dosunmu (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 27 Detroit L, 105-95 Vucevic (26) Drummond (10) White (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 28 Cleveland W, 132-123 DeRozan (25) Drummond (13) White (15) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 1 Milwaukee L, 113-97 White (46) Drummond (16) DeRozan (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 4 @Sacramento W, 113-109 White (37) Vucevic (13) White (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 6 @Utah W, 119-117 DeRozan (29) Vucevic (12) Dosunmu (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 7 @Golden State W, 125-122 Vucevic (33) Vucevic (11) White (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 @LA Clippers L, 112-102 DeRozan (24) Vucevic (11) DeRozan (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 11 Dallas L, 127-92 Bitim (27) Drummond (12) Dosunmu (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 13 @Indiana W, 132-129 DeRozan (46) Vucevic (12) Caruso (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 14 LA Clippers L, 126-111 DeRozan (28) Drummond (8) Caruso (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 16 Washington W, 127-98 Dosunmu (16) Vucevic (8) Dosunmu (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 18 Portland W, 110-107 DeRozan (30) Drummond (15) Dosunmu (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 21 @Houston L, 127-117 Dosunmu (35) Vucevic (14) Vucevic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 23 Boston L, 124-113 DeRozan (26) Drummond (13) White (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 25 Washington L, 107-105 DeRozan (23) Vucevic (15) DeRozan (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 27 Indiana W, 125-99 DeRozan (18) Vucevic (8) Caruso (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 29 @Brooklyn L, 125-108 DeRozan (31) Drummond (11) White (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 @Minnesota W, 109-101 DeRozan (27) Drummond (9) DeRozan (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 1 Atlanta L, 113-101 DeRozan (20) Drummond (11) DeRozan (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 New York W, 108-100 Green (35) Drummond (7) DeRozan (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 @Orlando L, 113-98 DeRozan (30) Drummond (10) White (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 New York L, 128-117 DeRozan (45) Green (13) White (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 11 @Detroit W, 127-105 DeRozan (39) Vucevic (11) Caruso (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @Washington W, 129-127 Green (24) Sanogo (20) Carter (12) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Apr 14 @New York 1:00 PM Preview