NBA - Denver Nuggets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Oct 23 @Portland W, 108-100 Plumlee (5) Morris (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 25 Phoenix W, 108-107 Plumlee (2) (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 28 @Sacramento W, 101-94 Craig (2) Beasley (1) Craig (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Oct 29 Dallas L, 109-106 Craig (4) Morris (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 31 @New Orleans L, 122-107 Craig (2) Vanderbilt (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Orlando W, 91-87 Craig (2) Grant (1) Murray (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 5 Miami W, 109-89 Beasley (2) Porter Jr. (1) Beasley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 8 Philadelphia W, 100-97 Porter Jr. (3) Beasley (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @Minnesota W, 100-98 Plumlee (2) Grant (1) Craig (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 12 Atlanta L, 125-121 Porter Jr. (3) Porter Jr. (1) Plumlee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 14 Brooklyn W, 101-93 Hernangomez (2) Porter Jr. (1) Millsap (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 17 @Memphis W, 131-114 Beasley (2) Craig (1) Millsap (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 20 Houston W, 105-95 Morris (2) Plumlee (1) Morris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 22 Boston W, 96-92 Hernangomez (2) Barton (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Phoenix W, 116-104 Porter Jr. (2) Harris () Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 26 Washington W, 117-104 Hernangomez (2) Murray () Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 30 @Sacramento L, 100-97 Hernangomez (1) Morris (1) Morris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 3 LA Lakers L, 105-96 Hernangomez (4) Harris (3) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 5 @New York W, 129-92 Porter Jr. (6) Barton (2) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 6 @Boston L, 108-95 Beasley (2) Morris (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 8 @Brooklyn L, 105-102 Plumlee (2) Grant (2) Millsap (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 10 @Philadelphia L, 97-92 Plumlee (2) Grant (1) Plumlee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 12 Portland W, 114-99 Plumlee (9) Porter Jr. (1) Harris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 14 Oklahoma City W, 110-102 Plumlee (2) Morris (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 15 New York W, 111-105 Morris (6) Morris () Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 18 Orlando W, 113-104 Beasley (4) Grant (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 20 Minnesota W, 109-100 Porter Jr. (1) Morris (2) Porter Jr. () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 22 @LA Lakers W, 128-104 Craig (1) Porter Jr. (1) Cancar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 23 @Phoenix W, 113-111 Plumlee (2) Porter Jr. (1) Morris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 25 New Orleans L, 112-100 Plumlee (2) Porter Jr. (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 28 Memphis W, 119-110 Morris (3) Morris (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 29 Sacramento W, 120-115 Hernangomez (2) Beasley (1) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 31 @Houston L, 130-104 Vanderbilt (2) Grant (2) Plumlee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 2 @Indiana W, 124-116 Millsap (6) Grant (3) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 4 @Washington L, 128-114 Plumlee (4) Morris (1) Cancar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 6 @Atlanta W, 123-115 Millsap (2) Plumlee (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 8 @Dallas W, 107-106 Porter Jr. (2) () Craig (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 11 Cleveland L, 111-103 Beasley (2) Morris (2) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 12 LA Clippers W, 114-104 Barton (2) Grant (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 15 Charlotte W, 100-86 Cancar (2) Morris (1) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 16 @Golden State W, 134-131 Hernangomez (3) Morris (3) Beasley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 19 Indiana L, 115-107 Morris (3) Dozier (1) Beasley () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 20 @Minnesota W, 107-100 Craig (2) Hernangomez (1) Grant (2) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 22 @Houston L, 121-105 Vanderbilt (2) Cancar (1) Cancar (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 24 @New Orleans W, 113-106 Dozier (3) () Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 26 Houston W, 117-110 Harris (5) Dozier (3) Porter Jr. () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 28 @Memphis L, 104-96 Beasley (4) Craig (2) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 30 Utah W, 106-100 Dozier (2) Morris (2) Barton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 31 @Milwaukee W, 127-115 Dozier (10) Morris (1) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 2 @Detroit L, 128-123 Hernangomez (2) Beasley (1) Dozier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 4 Portland W, 127-99 Dozier (2) (1) Barton (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 5 @Utah W, 98-95 Cancar (4) Morris (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Feb 8 @Phoenix W, 117-108 Dozier (2) Morris (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 10 San Antonio W, 127-120 Bates-Diop (4) Dozier (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 12 LA Lakers L, 120-116 McRae (2) Harris (1) Dozier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 21 @Oklahoma City L, 113-101 Millsap (2) Grant (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 23 Minnesota W, 128-116 Porter Jr. (6) Murray (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 25 Detroit W, 115-98 Vonleh (2) Vonleh () Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 28 @LA Clippers L, 132-103 Cancar (2) Cancar (2) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 1 Toronto W, 133-118 Plumlee (5) Plumlee (1) Plumlee (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 3 Golden State L, 116-100 Porter Jr. (4) Morris (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 5 @Charlotte W, 114-112 Plumlee (6) Morris (1) Millsap (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 7 @Cleveland L, 104-102 Craig (3) Morris (1) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 9 Milwaukee W, 109-95 Plumlee (2) (3) Millsap (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 11 @Dallas L, 113-97 Morris (3) Porter Jr. (1) Morris (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 13 @San Antonio L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 15 @LA Lakers L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 18 LA Clippers W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 20 @Oklahoma City L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 22 @Toronto L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 23 @Chicago L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 25 @Miami L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 27 San Antonio W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 30 Oklahoma City W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 31 @Golden State L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 3 Chicago W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 5 Utah W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 7 Memphis W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 9 @Portland L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 11 Sacramento W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Mon Apr 13 Dallas W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 14 @Utah L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Aug 1 Miami L, 125-105 Vonleh (1) Porter Jr. (2) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Aug 3 @Oklahoma City W, 121-113 Grant (2) Craig (3) Porter Jr. (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Aug 5 @San Antonio W, 132-126 Plumlee (4) Daniels (1) Grant (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Thu Aug 6 Portland 8:00 PM Preview NSNW, ALT
Sat Aug 8 Utah 3:30 PM Preview TNT, ATRM, ALT, TSN
Mon Aug 10 @LA Lakers 9:00 PM Preview TNT, SPEC, ALT
Wed Aug 12 LA Clippers 9:00 PM Preview ESPN, PT, ALT, TSN
Fri Aug 14 @Toronto 4:00 AM Preview ALT, TSN, RDS