NBA - Denver Nuggets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Tue Oct 24 LA Lakers W, 119-107 Jokic (21) Jokic (8) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 27 @Memphis W, 108-104 Murray (22) Porter (13) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 29 @Oklahoma City W, 128-95 Jokic (28) Jokic (14) Murray (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 30 Utah W, 110-102 Jokic (27) Jokic (14) Murray (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 1 @Minnesota L, 110-89 Jokic (25) Jokic (10) Murray (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 3 Dallas W, 125-114 Jokic (34) Jokic (10) Murray (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 4 Chicago W, 123-101 Jokic (19) Jokic (11) Jokic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 6 New Orleans W, 134-116 Jokic (31) Jokic (11) Jokic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 8 Golden State W, 108-105 Jokic (23) Jokic (8) Jackson (4) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 12 @Houston L, 107-104 Jokic (36) Jokic (21) Jokic (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 LA Clippers W, 111-108 Jokic (35) Jokic (13) Jokic (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 @New Orleans L, 115-110 Jokic (26) Jokic (16) Jokic (18) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 @Cleveland L, 121-109 Porter (21) Jokic (10) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 20 @Detroit W, 107-103 Jackson (21) Porter (11) Gordon (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @Orlando L, 124-119 Jokic (30) Jokic (13) Jokic (12) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 24 @Houston L, 105-86 Jokic (38) Jokic (19) Jokic (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 26 San Antonio W, 132-120 Jokic (22) Jokic (11) Jokic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 27 @LA Clippers W, 113-104 Jackson (35) Jordan (13) Jackson (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 Houston W, 134-124 Jokic (26) Porter (7) Jokic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 1 @Phoenix W, 119-111 Jokic (21) Porter (10) Jokic (16) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 @Sacramento L, 123-117 Jokic (36) Jokic (13) Jokic (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 @LA Clippers L, 111-102 Murray (23) Jokic (15) Jokic (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 8 Houston L, 114-106 Jokic (26) Jokic (10) Jackson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 11 @Atlanta W, 129-122 Murray (29) Gordon (12) Jokic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 12 @Chicago W, 114-106 Jackson (25) Jordan (10) Jackson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 14 Brooklyn W, 124-101 Jokic (17) Jokic (13) Jokic (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 Oklahoma City L, 118-117 Jokic (25) Porter (11) Jokic (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 18 Dallas W, 130-104 Murray (38) Jokic (11) Jokic (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 @Toronto W, 113-104 Jokic (31) Jokic (15) Murray (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 22 @Brooklyn W, 122-117 Murray (32) Jokic (11) Murray (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 23 @Charlotte W, 102-95 Porter (22) Murray (12) Jokic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 25 Golden State W, 120-114 Murray (22) Jokic (9) Jokic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 28 Memphis W, 142-105 Jokic (23) Jokic (11) Jokic (5) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 29 Oklahoma City L, 119-93 Jokic (40) Jokic (8) Murray (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 1 Charlotte W, 111-93 Murray (26) Jokic (9) Murray (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 4 @Golden State W, 130-127 Jokic (34) Jokic (9) Jokic (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 5 Orlando L, 122-120 Jokic (32) Gordon (11) Murray (11) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 7 Detroit W, 131-114 Murray (20) Jordan (5) Jokic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 @Utah L, 124-111 Jokic (27) Jokic (11) Murray (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 12 New Orleans W, 125-113 Jokic (30) Porter (6) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 14 Indiana W, 117-109 Porter (18) Jokic (10) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 16 @Philadelphia L, 126-121 Jokic (25) Jokic (19) Murray (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 19 @Boston W, 102-100 Murray (35) Jokic (12) Jokic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 21 @Washington W, 113-104 Jokic (42) Jokic (12) Jokic (8) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 23 @Indiana W, 114-109 Murray (31) Jokic (13) Jokic (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 25 @New York L, 122-84 Jokic (31) Jokic (11) Murray (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 Philadelphia W, 111-105 Jokic (30) Jokic (13) Murray (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 29 Milwaukee W, 113-107 Murray (29) Jokic (12) Jokic (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 31 @Oklahoma City L, 105-100 Jackson (16) Gordon (13) Gordon (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 2 Portland W, 120-108 Jokic (30) Jokic (8) Jokic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 4 Portland W, 112-103 Jokic (27) Jokic (9) Murray (9) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 8 @LA Lakers W, 114-106 Murray (29) Jokic (13) Murray (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 9 @Sacramento L, 135-106 Jokic (23) Jokic (8) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 12 @Milwaukee L, 112-95 Jokic (29) Jokic (12) Jokic (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 14 Sacramento L, 102-98 Gordon (30) Gordon (13) Jackson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 22 Washington W, 130-110 Porter (31) Jokic (12) Jokic (14) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Feb 23 @Portland W, 127-112 Porter (34) Jokic (15) Jokic (14) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 25 @Golden State W, 119-103 Jokic (32) Jokic (16) Jokic (16) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 28 Sacramento W, 117-96 Murray (21) Jokic (10) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 29 Miami W, 103-97 Porter (22) Porter (9) Jokic (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 @LA Lakers W, 124-114 Jokic (35) Porter (10) Murray (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 5 Phoenix L, 117-107 Murray (35) Jokic (12) Murray (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 7 Boston W, 115-109 Jokic (41) Jokic (14) Jokic (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 Utah W, 142-121 Murray (29) Jokic (11) Jokic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 11 Toronto W, 125-119 Jokic (26) Jokic (10) Murray (9) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 13 @Miami W, 100-88 Porter (25) Jokic (14) Jokic (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 15 @San Antonio W, 117-106 Jokic (31) Murray (10) Murray (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 17 @Dallas L, 107-105 Murray (23) Jokic (11) Murray (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 19 @Minnesota W, 115-112 Jokic (35) Jokic (16) Murray (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 21 New York W, 113-100 Porter (26) Jokic (8) Jokic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 23 @Portland W, 114-111 Jackson (23) Gordon (12) Braun (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 25 Memphis W, 128-103 Jokic (19) Jokic (9) Jackson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 27 Phoenix L, 104-97 Jokic (30) Jokic (13) Jokic (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 29 Minnesota L, 111-98 Jokic (25) Jokic (12) Jackson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 Cleveland W, 130-101 Jokic (23) Jokic (6) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 San Antonio W, 110-105 Jokic (24) Porter (15) Braun (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 4 @LA Clippers L, 102-100 Jokic (36) Jokic (17) Jokic (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Apr 6 Atlanta W, 142-110 Caldwell-Pope (19) Jokic (12) Jokic (12) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 @Utah W, 111-95 Murray (28) Jokic (13) Jokic (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Apr 10 Minnesota W, 116-107 Jokic (25) Jokic (15) Gordon (4) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @San Antonio L, 121-120 Murray (35) Watson (7) Jokic (12) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Apr 14 @Memphis 3:30 PM Preview