NBA - Denver Nuggets
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 Sacramento L, 124-122 Morris (4) Campazzo (2) Murray (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 25 LA Clippers L, 121-108 Harris (2) Morris (1) Hartenstein (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 28 Houston W, 124-111 Hampton (3) Campazzo (3) Dozier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 @Sacramento L, 125-115 Campazzo (1) Morris (1) Porter (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 Phoenix L, 106-103 Barton (2) Harris (1) Dozier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 3 @Minnesota W, 124-109 Harris (2) Campazzo (1) Millsap (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 Minnesota W, 123-116 Dozier () Campazzo () Dozier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Dallas L, 124-117 Millsap (5) Hartenstein (1) Dozier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Philadelphia W, 115-103 Nnaji (2) Nnaji (1) Dozier (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 10 @New York W, 114-89 Hampton (2) Nnaji (1) Hartenstein (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 @Brooklyn L, 122-116 Hartenstein (3) Morris (1) Campazzo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 Golden State W, 114-104 Hartenstein (1) Hartenstein (1) Campazzo (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 17 Utah L, 109-105 Barton (3) Campazzo (1) () Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Tue Jan 19 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM In Progress
Fri Jan 22 @Phoenix 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 25 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Miami 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @San Antonio 8:30 PM Preview
Sun Jan 31 Utah 3:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 1 Detroit 9:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 @LA Lakers 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Sacramento 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 8 Milwaukee 9:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 Cleveland 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 LA Lakers 7:30 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 @Boston 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Washington 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 Portland 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 Washington 9:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 1 @Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 @Milwaukee 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview