NCAAF - Pittsburgh Panthers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Virginia 7:30 PM Preview ACCN
Sat Sep 7 Ohio 11:00 AM Preview ACCN
Sat Sep 14 @Penn State 12:00 PM Preview ABC
Sat Sep 21 Central Florida 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 Delaware 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 @Duke 12:00 PM Preview
Fri Oct 18 @Syracuse 7:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Oct 26 Miami (FL) 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Georgia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 14 North Carolina 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 23 @Virginia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Boston College 12:00 PM Preview