NCAAF - Notre Dame Fighting Irish
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Mon Sep 2 @Louisville W, 35-17 Book 14/23-193 Flemister 3-5 Finke 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 New Mexico W, 66-14 Clark 1/1-22 Flemister 7--2 Williams 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Georgia L, 23-17 Book 29/47-275 Keys III 2-7 - Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Virginia W, 35-20 Book 17/25-165 Book 9--11 Jones Jr 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 Bowling Green W, 52-0 Jurkovec 5/7-79 - Young 1--2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 USC W, 30-27 Book 17/32-165 Armstrong 1--4 Young 2-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 26 @Michigan L, 45-14 Jurkovec 3/4-60 Lenzy 1-1 Armstrong 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 Virginia Tech W, 21-20 Book 29/53-336 Davis 1-7 Tremble 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 @Duke W, 38-7 Book 18/32-181 Armstrong 3-13 Takacs 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Navy W, 52-20 Jurkovec 2/2-21 Smith 1-2 Armstrong 2-12 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sat Nov 23 Boston College 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Nov 30 @Stanford 3:00 PM Preview