NCAAF - Notre Dame Fighting Irish
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Mon Sep 2 @Louisville 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Sep 14 New Mexico 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Sep 21 @Georgia 12:00 PM Preview CBS
Sat Sep 28 Virginia 3:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Oct 5 Bowling Green 3:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Oct 12 USC 7:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Oct 26 @Michigan 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 Virginia Tech 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Nov 9 @Duke 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Navy 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Nov 23 Boston College 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Nov 30 @Stanford 3:00 PM Preview