NBA - Oklahoma City Thunder
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 @Houston L, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 26 @Charlotte W, 109-107 Horford (3) Muscala (2) Bazley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 28 Utah L, 110-109 Williams (4) Williams (1) Williams (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 29 Orlando L, 118-107 Pokusevski (3) Williams (1) Bazley (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 31 New Orleans L, 113-80 Hall (3) Hall (1) Muscala (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 2 @Orlando W, 108-99 Williams (2) Hill (1) Bazley (2) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 4 @Miami L, 118-90 Williams (2) Williams (1) Horford (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 6 @New Orleans W, 111-110 Williams (2) Dort (1) Horford (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 8 @New York W, 101-89 Roby (4) Williams (1) Dort (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 10 @Brooklyn W, 129-116 Maledon (3) Maledon (1) Bazley (2) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 San Antonio L, 112-102 Muscala (2) Maledon (1) Roby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 LA Lakers L, 128-99 Jackson (3) Dort (1) Brown (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 15 Chicago W, 127-125 Diallo (2) Hill (1) Pokusevski (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 17 Philadelphia W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 19 @Denver L, 119-101 Muscala (3) () Hall (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Fri Jan 22 @LA Clippers 10:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 24 @LA Clippers 4:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 25 @Portland 10:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 Brooklyn 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 1 Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 5 Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 8 @LA Lakers 10:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 @LA Lakers 10:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Denver 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 Milwaukee 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 Portland 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Milwaukee 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 21 @Cleveland 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 22 Miami 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 San Antonio 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 Atlanta 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 Denver 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 @San Antonio 8:30 PM Preview