NBA - Oklahoma City Thunder
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Wed Oct 20 @Utah 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Oct 22 @Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Oct 24 Philadelphia 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Oct 26 Golden State 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Oct 27 LA Lakers 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 30 @Golden State 8:30 PM Preview
Mon Nov 1 @LA Clippers 10:30 PM Preview
Thu Nov 4 @LA Lakers 10:30 PM Preview
Sun Nov 7 San Antonio 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Nov 10 @New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 12 Sacramento 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Nov 14 Brooklyn 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 15 Miami 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Nov 17 Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 19 @Milwaukee 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 20 @Boston 7:30 PM Preview
Mon Nov 22 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Nov 24 Utah 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 26 Washington 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Nov 29 @Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 1 Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 2 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 6 @Detroit 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 8 @Toronto 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Dec 10 LA Lakers 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 12 Dallas 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 15 New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Dec 18 LA Clippers 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Dec 20 @Memphis 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 22 Denver 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Dec 23 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 26 New Orleans 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Dec 28 @Sacramento 10:00 PM Preview
Wed Dec 29 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Dec 31 New York 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 2 Dallas 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 5 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 7 Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 9 Denver 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Jan 11 @Washington 7:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 13 @Brooklyn 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 15 Cleveland 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 17 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 19 @San Antonio 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 21 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 22 @Cleveland 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 26 Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 28 Indiana 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 31 Portland 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 2 @Dallas 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 4 @Portland 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 5 @Sacramento 10:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 7 Golden State 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 9 Toronto 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 11 @Philadelphia 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 12 @Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 14 @New York 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 16 San Antonio 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 24 Phoenix 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 25 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 28 Sacramento 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 2 @Denver 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Mar 4 Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 6 Utah 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Mar 8 Milwaukee 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 9 @Minnesota 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 13 Memphis 7:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 14 Charlotte 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 16 @San Antonio 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Mar 18 @Miami 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Mar 20 @Orlando 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 21 Boston 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 23 Orlando 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Mar 26 @Denver 9:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 28 @Portland 10:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 30 Atlanta 8:00 PM Preview
Fri Apr 1 Detroit 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Apr 3 Phoenix 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Apr 5 Portland 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Apr 6 @Utah 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Apr 8 @LA Lakers 10:30 PM Preview
Sun Apr 10 @LA Clippers 1:00 PM Preview