NCAAF - North Carolina Tar Heels
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 South Carolina 3:30 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Sep 7 Miami (FL) 8:00 PM Preview ACCN
Fri Sep 13 @Wake Forest 6:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Sep 21 Appalachian State 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 Clemson 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 @Georgia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 @Virginia Tech 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Duke 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 Virginia 12:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 14 @Pittsburgh 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 23 Mercer 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 @North Carolina State 12:00 PM Preview