NCAAF - Mississippi Rebels
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 @Memphis 12:00 PM Preview ABC
Sat Sep 7 Arkansas 7:30 PM Preview SECN
Sat Sep 14 Southeastern Louisiana 4:00 PM Preview SECN
Sat Sep 21 California 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 @Alabama 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 Vanderbilt 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 @Missouri 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 Texas A&M 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Auburn 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 New Mexico State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 Louisiana State 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Nov 28 @Mississippi State 7:30 PM Preview ESPN