NFL - New York Giants
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sun Sep 8 @Dallas L, 35-17 Jones 3/4-17 Penny 2-3 Ellison 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 Buffalo L, 28-14 Manning 26/45-250 Manning 1-2 Ellison 1-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 22 @Tampa Bay W, 32-31 Jones 23/36-336 Barkley 8-10 Ellison 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 Washington W, 24-3 Jones 23/31-225 Penny 3-12 Fowler III 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 Minnesota L, 28-10 Jones 21/38-182 Shepard 1--2 Ellison 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 10 @New England L, 35-14 Jones 15/31-161 Penny 3-6 Hilliman 2--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 20 Arizona L, 27-21 Jones 22/35-223 Jones 4-35 Engram 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 27 @Detroit L, 31-26 Jones 28/41-322 Penny 1-3 Ellison 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 4 Dallas L, 37-18 Jones 26/41-210 Engram 1-2 Slayton 1-6 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 @NY Jets L, 34-27 Jones 26/40-308 Barkley 13-1 Smith 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 @Chicago L, 19-14 Jones 21/36-150 Gallman Jr. 1-1 Barkley 2-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 Green Bay L, 31-13 Jones 20/37-240 Penny 2-2 Scott 1-11 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Dec 9 @Philadelphia 8:15 PM Preview ESPN
Sun Dec 15 Miami 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 22 @Washington 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 29 Philadelphia 1:00 PM Preview FOX