Premier League - Tottenham Hotspur
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 22 3 3
A 50 4 4
Dif 29 4 4

Latest Game - May 22, 2022

Final 1 2 T
TOT (22-11-5) 2 3 5
NOR (5-26-7) 0 0 0

TOT: Son 2 (23) , Kane (17) , Kulusevski 2 (5)

NOR: none

Player News

Cristian Romero D: Romero returned from a hip... Jun 6, 3:29PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Matt Doherty D Knee Out for next game 2022/07/30
Oliver Skipp M Groin Out for next game 2022/08/06
Japhet Tanganga D Knee Out for next game 2022/08/06
Mousa Dembélé M Ankle Out for next game 2018/11/06
Roberto Soldado F Back Out for next game 2015/08/08

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 22 @Norwich City W, 5-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 15 Burnley W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Thu, May 12 Arsenal W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 7 @Liverpool T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 1 Leicester City W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 6 Southampton 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 13 @Chelsea 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 20 Wolverhampton 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 27 @Nottingham Forest 10:00AM EDT Preview
Tue, Aug 30 @West Ham United 2:45PM EDT Preview