Premier League - Tottenham Hotspur
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 9 5 5
A 26 5 5
Dif 6 6 6

Latest Game - Jan 22, 2020

Final 1 2 T
NOR (4-15-5) 0 1 1
TOT (9-8-7) 1 1 2

NOR: Pukki (11)

TOT: Son (6) , Alli (7)

Player News

Jan Vertonghen D: Vertonghen was subbed off in... Jan 23, 8:57AM

Christian Eriksen M: Eriksen played 28 minutes off... Jan 23, 8:55AM

Toby Alderweireld D: Alderweireld created one... Jan 23, 8:52AM

Serge Aurier D: Aurier assisted to go with... Jan 23, 8:44AM

Lucas Moura M: Lucas had one shot not on... Jan 23, 8:42AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Harry Winks M Ankle Out for next game 2020/02/02
Danny Rose D Back Out for next game 2020/02/02
Moussa Sissoko M Knee Out for next game 2020/04/04
Harry Kane F Hamstring Out for next game 2020/04/04
Ben Davies D Ankle Out for next game 2020/02/02
Mousa Dembélé M Ankle Out for next game 2018/11/06
Cameron Carter-Vickers D Groin Late fitness test (Game-time decision)
Roberto Soldado F Back Out for next game 2015/08/08

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Jan 22 Norwich City W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 18 @Watford T, 0-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Jan 11 Liverpool L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 1 @Southampton L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 28 @Norwich City T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Feb 2 Manchester City 11:30AM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 16 @Aston Villa 9:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 22 @Chelsea 7:30AM EST Preview
Sun, Mar 1 Wolverhampton 9:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @Burnley 12:30PM EST Preview