Premier League - Tottenham Hotspur
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 20 3 3
A 40 3 3
Dif 25 3 3

Latest Game - Mar 9, 2019

Final 1 2 T
TOT (20-9-1) 1 0 1
SOU (7-14-9) 0 2 2

TOT: Kane (17)

SOU: Ward-Prowse (6) , Valery (2)

Player News

Jan Vertonghen D: Vertonghen had two shots and... Mar 9, 9:30AM

Danny Rose D: Rose had four crosses, two... Mar 9, 9:28AM

Christian Eriksen M: Eriksen had three shots, four... Mar 9, 9:26AM

Dele Alli M: Alli assisted and created... Mar 9, 9:25AM

Harry Kane F: Kane grabbed an early goal... Mar 9, 9:23AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Harry Winks M Groin Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2019/03/09
Vincent Janssen F Knee Out for next game
Mousa Dembélé M Ankle Out for next game 2018/11/06
Cameron Carter-Vickers D Groin Out for next game
Roberto Soldado F Back Out for next game 2015/08/08

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Mar 9 @Southampton L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 2 Arsenal T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Feb 27 @Chelsea L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 23 @Burnley L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Feb 10 Leicester City W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Mar 31 @Liverpool 11:30AM EDT Preview
Wed, Apr 3 Crystal Palace 2:45PM EDT Preview
Sat, Apr 13 Huddersfield Town 7:30AM EDT Preview
Sat, Apr 20 @Manchester City 7:30AM EDT Preview
Tue, Apr 23 Brighton and Hove Albion 2:45PM EDT Preview