Premier League - Tottenham Hotspur
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 12 8 8
A 33 6 6
Dif 7 7 7

Latest Game - Jul 2, 2020

Final 1 2 T
TOT (12-11-9) 0 1 1
SHU (12-9-11) 1 2 3

TOT: Kane (13)

SHU: McBurnie (5) , Berge (1) , Mousset (6)

Player News

Giovani Lo Celso M: Lo Celso registered three... Jul 2, 4:08PM

Son Heung-Min F: Son registered one assist,... Jul 2, 4:02PM

Harry Kane F: Kane scored a goal on three... Jul 2, 3:59PM

Hugo Lloris G: Lloris gave up three goals... Jul 2, 3:54PM

Moussa Sissoko M: Sissoko has started... Jul 2, 12:25PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Japhet Tanganga D Back Out for next game 2020/07/26
Troy Parrott F Upper body Out for next game 2020/07/26
Juan Foyth D Groin Out for next game 2020/07/26
Mousa Dembélé M Ankle Out for next game 2018/11/06
Roberto Soldado F Back Out for next game 2015/08/08

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Thu, Jul 2 @Sheffield United L, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jun 23 West Ham United W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Jun 19 Manchester United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Mar 7 @Burnley T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Mar 1 Wolverhampton L, 3-2 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Jul 6 Everton 3:00PM EDT Preview
Thu, Jul 9 @Bournemouth 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Jul 12 Arsenal 11:30AM EDT Preview
Wed, Jul 15 @Newcastle United 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Jul 18 Leicester City 10:00AM EDT Preview