Premier League - Tottenham Hotspur
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 13 3 3
A 21 4 4
Dif 15 4 4

Latest Game - Dec 15, 2018

Final 1 2 T
BURN (3-11-3) 0 0 0
TOT (13-4-0) 0 1 1

BURN: none

TOT: Eriksen (1)

Player News

Jan Vertonghen D: Vertonghen (thigh) has been... Dec 18, 1:28PM

Serge Aurier D: Aurier (groin) is continuing... Dec 18, 1:24PM

Mousa Dembélé M: Dembele has been doing... Dec 18, 1:22PM

Eric Dier M: Dier is expected to be... Dec 17, 7:26AM

Danny Rose D: Rose sent in seven crosses... Dec 15, 12:30PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Eric Dier M Illness Out for next game 2018/12/23
Jan Vertonghen D Thigh Out for next game 2018/12/23
Serge Aurier D Undisclosed Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2018/12/11
Juan Foyth D Hamstring Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2018/12/11
Victor Wanyama M Knee Out for next game 2018/12/02
Davinson Sánchez D Hamstring Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2018/11/24
Mousa Dembélé M Ankle Out for next game 2018/11/06
Vincent Janssen F Foot Out for next game
Cameron Carter-Vickers D Groin Out for next game
Roberto Soldado F Back Out for next game 2015/08/08

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 15 Burnley W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 8 @Leicester City W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Dec 5 Southampton W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 2 @Arsenal L, 4-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 24 Chelsea W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Dec 23 @Everton 11:00AM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 26 Bournemouth 10:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 29 Wolverhampton 10:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 1 @Cardiff City 12:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Jan 13 Manchester United 11:30AM EST Preview