Premier League - Manchester City
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 28 1 1
A 70 1 1
Dif 62 1 1

Latest Game - May 19, 2024

Final 1 2 T
WHU (14-14-10) 1 0 1
MCI (28-3-7) 2 1 3

WHU: Kudus (8)

MCI: Foden 2 (19) , Hernandez Cascante (8)

Player News

Rodri M: Rodri was forced to sub off... Jul 14, 4:17PM

Phil Foden M: Foden recorded three shots... Jul 10, 7:46PM

Luke Mbete D: Mbete has completed his loan... Jul 10, 12:58PM

Liam Delap F: Delap has completed his loan... Jul 10, 12:44PM

Finley Burns D: Burns has completed his loan... Jul 10, 12:36PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Rodri M Undisclosed Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2024/08/01
Ederson G Eye Out for next game 2024/07/31
Issa Kabore D Ankle Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2024/08/03

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 19 West Ham United W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Tue, May 14 @Tottenham Hotspur W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 11 @Fulham W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 4 Wolverhampton W, 5-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Apr 28 @Nottingham Forest W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Aug 18 @Chelsea 11:30AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 24 Ipswich 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 31 @West Ham United 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Brentford FC 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 22 Arsenal 11:30AM EDT Preview