Premier League - Manchester City
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 29 1 1
A 63 2 2
Dif 73 1 1

Latest Game - May 22, 2022

Final 1 2 T
AVL (13-19-6) 1 1 2
MCI (29-3-6) 0 3 3

AVL: Coutinho (5) , Cash (4)

MCI: Gundogan 2 (8) , Hernandez Cascante (7)

Player News

Gavin Bazunu G: Bazunu has signed with... Jun 17, 12:02PM

Erling Haaland F: Haaland has completed his... Jun 13, 8:03AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 22 Aston Villa W, 3-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 15 @West Ham United T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Wed, May 11 @Wolverhampton W, 5-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 8 Newcastle United W, 5-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Apr 30 @Leeds United W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Aug 7 @West Ham United 11:30AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 13 Bournemouth 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 20 @Newcastle United 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 27 Crystal Palace 10:00AM EDT Preview
Wed, Aug 31 Nottingham Forest 3:00PM EDT Preview