Premier League - Manchester City
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 15 2 2
A 47 1 1
Dif 37 1 1

Latest Game - Jan 18, 2020

Final 1 2 T
CRY (7-7-9) 1 1 2
MCI (15-5-3) 0 2 2

CRY: Tosun (2)

MCI: Aguero 2 (15)

Player News

Ederson G: Ederson allowed two goals... Jan 18, 1:26PM

Raheem Sterling F: Sterling took four shots (all... Jan 18, 1:24PM

Bernardo Silva M: Silva took two shots (both on... Jan 18, 1:23PM

Kevin De Bruyne M: De Bruyne took six shots (all... Jan 18, 1:21PM

Benjamin Mendy D: Mendy had an assist while... Jan 18, 1:19PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Aymeric Laporte D Knee Out for next game 2020/02/02
Leroy Sane F Knee Out for next game 2020/02/02

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 18 Crystal Palace T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 12 @Aston Villa W, 6-1 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 1 Everton W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 29 Sheffield United W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Dec 27 @Wolverhampton L, 3-2 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Tue, Jan 21 @Sheffield United 2:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 2 @Tottenham Hotspur 11:30AM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 9 West Ham United 11:30AM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 22 @Leicester City 12:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Mar 1 Arsenal 9:00AM EST Preview