Premier League - Manchester City
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 2 11 11
A 5 12 12
Dif 0 11 11

Latest Game - Oct 24, 2020

Final 1 2 T
MCI (2-1-2) 0 1 1
WHU (2-2-2) 1 0 1

MCI: Foden (2)

WHU: Antonio (3)

Player News

Sergio Aguero F: Aguero(hamstring) was subbed... Oct 24, 9:40PM

Ilkay Gundogan M: Gundogan had two shots not on... Oct 24, 1:32PM

João Cancelo D: Cancelo assisted the... Oct 24, 1:30PM

Raheem Sterling F: Sterling had one shot on... Oct 24, 1:28PM

Riyad Mahrez F: Mahrez had two shots on... Oct 24, 1:23PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Benjamin Mendy D Undisclosed Out for next game 2020/11/21
Sergio Aguero F Hamstring Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2020/10/31
Nathan Ake D Groin Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2020/10/31
Fernandinho M,D Leg Out for next game 2020/11/07
Gabriel Jesus F Strain Out for next game 2020/11/07

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Oct 24 @West Ham United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 17 Arsenal W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 3 @Leeds United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Sep 27 Leicester City L, 5-2 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Sep 21 @Wolverhampton W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Oct 31 @Sheffield United 8:30AM EDT Preview
Sun, Nov 8 Liverpool 11:30AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 21 @Tottenham Hotspur 12:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 28 Burnley 10:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 Fulham 10:00AM EST Preview