Premier League - Manchester City
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 10 3 3
A 20 7 7
Dif 16 1 1

Latest Game - Jan 17, 2021

Final 1 2 T
CRY (6-8-5) 0 0 0
MCI (10-2-5) 1 3 4

CRY: none

MCI: Gundogan (4) , Sterling (5) , Stones 2 (2)

Player News

Benjamin Mendy D: Mendy has stayed on the bench... Jan 19, 1:56PM

Aymeric Laporte D: Laporte (hamstring) is... Jan 19, 8:38AM

Sergio Aguero F: Aguero continues to isolate... Jan 19, 8:36AM

Ederson G: Ederson made no saves during... Jan 17, 6:54PM

Oleksandr Zinchenko D: Zinchenko made three tackles... Jan 17, 6:53PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Sergio Aguero F Undisclosed Out for next game 2021/01/26
Nathan Ake D Undisclosed Out for next game 2021/01/26
Aymeric Laporte D Hamstring Out for next game 2021/01/26
Eric Garcia D Hip Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2021/01/20

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Apr 24 Southampton PPD Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 17 Crystal Palace W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 13 Brighton and Hove Albion W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 3 @Chelsea W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Dec 28 @Everton PPD Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Wed, Jan 20 Aston Villa 1:00PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 26 @West Bromwich Albion 3:15PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 Sheffield United 10:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 2 @Burnley 2:45PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 @Liverpool 10:00AM EST Preview