Premier League - Newcastle United
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 7 10 10
A 16 13 13
Dif -13 16 16

Latest Game - Jan 11, 2020

Final 1 2 T
NEW (7-10-5) 1 0 1
WOL (7-5-10) 1 0 1

NEW: Almiron (2)

WOL: Dendoncker (2)

Player News

Ki Sung-Yueng M: Ki isn't available for... Jan 17, 8:33AM

DeAndre Yedlin D: Yedlin isn't available for... Jan 17, 8:30AM

Dwight Gayle F: Gayle left last weekend's... Jan 17, 8:27AM

Yoshinori Muto F: Muto will miss Saturday's... Jan 17, 8:24AM

Paul Dummett D: Dummett left last weekend's... Jan 17, 8:22AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Ki Sung-Yueng M Undisclosed Out for next game 2020/02/01
DeAndre Yedlin D Knee Out for next game 2020/02/01
Paul Dummett D Undisclosed Out for next game 2020/03/07
Dwight Gayle F Undisclosed Out for next game 2020/02/16
Yoshinori Muto F Hip Out for next game 2020/02/01
Javier Manquillo D Hamstring Out for next game 2020/02/01
Fabian Schar D Hamstring Out for next game 2020/02/01
Jonjo Shelvey M Hamstring Out for next game 2020/02/01
Allan Saint-Maximin F Strain Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2020/01/18
Mikel Merino M Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 11 @Wolverhampton T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Jan 1 Leicester City L, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 28 Everton L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Dec 26 @Manchester United L, 4-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 21 Crystal Palace W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Jan 18 Chelsea 12:30PM EST Preview
Tue, Jan 21 @Everton 2:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 1 Norwich City 10:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Feb 16 @Arsenal 11:30AM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 22 @Crystal Palace 10:00AM EST Preview