Premier League - Newcastle United
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 4 5 5
A 8 15 15
Dif -7 18 18

Latest Game - Nov 9, 2019

Final 1 2 T
BOU (4-4-4) 1 0 1
NEW (4-5-3) 1 1 2

BOU: Wilson (4)

NEW: Clark (2) , Yedlin (1)

Player News

Jamaal Lascelles D: Lascelles has been confirmed... Nov 14, 10:18AM

Fabian Schar D: Schar continues to deal with... Nov 12, 8:39AM

Jonjo Shelvey M: Shelvey took three shots and... Nov 9, 1:27PM

Allan Saint-Maximin F: Saint-Maximin took two shots... Nov 9, 1:26PM

Joelinton F: Joelinton took four shots... Nov 9, 1:23PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Jamaal Lascelles D Knee Out for next game
Fabian Schar D Knee Out for next game 2019/10/27
Matt Ritchie M Undisclosed Out for next game 2019/08/31
Florian Lejeune D Knee Out for next game
Mikel Merino M Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 9 Bournemouth W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 @West Ham United W, 3-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Oct 27 Wolverhampton T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 19 @Chelsea L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Oct 6 Manchester United W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Nov 25 @Aston Villa 3:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 30 Manchester City 7:30AM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 5 @Sheffield United 2:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 8 Southampton 9:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 14 @Burnley 10:00AM EST Preview