Premier League - Newcastle United
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 11 7 7
A 35 6 6
Dif 9 6 6

Latest Game - Feb 24, 2024

Final 1 2 T
NEW (11-11-4) 0 1 1
ARS (18-4-4) 2 2 4

NEW: Willock (1)

ARS: Havertz (6) , Saka (13) , Kiwior (1)

Player News

Martin Dubravka G: Dubravka was a late scratch... Feb 24, 2:26PM

Joe Willock M: Willock (Achilles) is on the... Feb 24, 2:22PM

Fabian Schar D: Schar (wrist) is in the... Feb 24, 2:15PM

Alexander Isak F: Isak (groin) is in the... Feb 24, 2:08PM

Miguel Almiron M: Almiron generated four shots... Feb 18, 10:21AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Martin Dubravka G Illness Out for next game 2024/03/02
Callum Wilson F Pectorals Out for next game 2024/05/04
Joelinton F,M Thigh Out for next game 2024/05/19
Nick Pope G Shoulder Out for next game 2024/04/03
Matt Targett D Hamstring Out for next game 2024/03/02
Elliot Anderson M Back Out for next game 2024/03/02
Jetro Willems D Knee Out for next game 2020/08/01
Mikel Merino M Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Feb 24 @Arsenal L, 4-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 17 Bournemouth T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 10 @Nottingham Forest W, 3-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Feb 3 Luton Town T, 4-4 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 30 @Aston Villa W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Mar 2 Wolverhampton 10:00AM EST Preview
Mon, Mar 11 @Chelsea 4:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Mar 16 @Crystal Palace 11:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Mar 30 West Ham United 8:30AM EDT Preview
Wed, Apr 3 Everton 2:45PM EDT Preview