Premier League - Newcastle United
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 12 14 14
A 33 12 12
Dif -6 16 16

Latest Game - May 12, 2019

Final 1 2 T
NEW (12-17-9) 2 2 4
FUL (7-26-5) 0 0 0

NEW: Pérez Gutiérrez (12) , Rondón (11) , Shelvey (1) , Schär (4)

FUL: none

Player News

Christian Atsu M: Atsu suffered a hamstring... Jul 2, 4:14PM

Salomón Rondón F: Rondon attempted two shots... Jun 28, 9:37PM

Miguel Almirón M: Almiron logged three crosses... Jun 28, 4:31PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Christian Atsu M Hamstring Out for next game
Paul Dummett D Hamstring Out for next game
DeAndre Yedlin D Groin Out for next game
Florian Lejeune D Knee Out for next game
Sean Longstaff M Knee Late fitness test (Game-time decision)
Mikel Merino M Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 12 @Fulham W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 4 Liverpool L, 3-2 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Apr 27 @Brighton and Hove Albion T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Apr 20 Southampton W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Apr 12 @Leicester City W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Aug 11 Arsenal 9:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 17 @Norwich City 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sun, Aug 25 @Tottenham Hotspur 11:30AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 31 Watford 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @Liverpool 7:30AM EDT Preview