Premier League - Manchester United
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 2 7 7
A 6 8 8
Dif 2 5 5

Latest Game - Sep 22, 2019

Final 1 2 T
MUN (2-2-2) 0 0 0
WHU (3-1-2) 1 1 2

MUN: none

WHU: Cresswell (1) , Yarmolenko (2)

Player News

Daniel James M: James (undisclosed) is fit... Sep 22, 8:08AM

Diogo Dalot D: Dalot (hip) started in... Sep 19, 5:01PM

Jesse Lingard M: Lingard (illness) was on the... Sep 19, 4:54PM

Luke Shaw D: Shaw is not ready for... Sep 18, 4:38PM

Anthony Martial F: Martial (thigh) will miss... Sep 18, 4:30PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Paul Pogba M Ankle Out for next game 2019/09/14
Anthony Martial F Undisclosed Out for next game 2019/08/31
Luke Shaw D Hamstring Out for next game 2019/08/31
Eric Bailly D Knee Out for next game
Timothy Fosu-Mensah D Knee Out for next game
Zlatan Ibrahimovic F Undisclosed Late fitness test (Game-time decision)

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Sep 22 @West Ham United L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 14 Leicester City W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 31 @Southampton T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 24 Crystal Palace L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Aug 19 @Wolverhampton T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Sep 30 Arsenal 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Oct 6 @Newcastle United 11:30AM EDT Preview
Sun, Oct 20 Liverpool 11:30AM EDT Preview
Sun, Oct 27 @Norwich City 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 2 @Bournemouth 8:30AM EDT Preview