Premier League - Manchester United
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 4 5 5
A 12 7 7
Dif 4 5 5

Latest Game - Nov 10, 2019

Final 1 2 T
BHA (4-5-3) 0 1 1
MUN (4-4-4) 2 1 3

BHA: Dunk (1)

MUN: Rashford (6) , Hoelgebaum Pereira (1)

Player News

Scott McTominay M: McTominay is set to miss... Nov 12, 8:44AM

Daniel James M: James tallied four crosses... Nov 11, 12:19AM

Harry Maguire D: Maguire recorded three... Nov 11, 12:16AM

David de Gea G: De Gea made one save and... Nov 11, 12:14AM

Aaron Wan-Bissaka D: Wan-Bissaka won three tackles... Nov 10, 11:44PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Scott McTominay M Ankle Out for next game 2019/12/01
Nemanja Matic M Undisclosed Out for next game 2019/10/27
Axel Tuanzebe D Undisclosed Out for next game
Diogo Dalot D Undisclosed Out for next game 2019/10/20
Paul Pogba M Ankle Out for next game 2019/10/06
Luke Shaw D Hamstring Out for next game 2019/08/31
Eric Bailly D Knee Out for next game
Timothy Fosu-Mensah D Knee Out for next game
Zlatan Ibrahimovic F Undisclosed Late fitness test (Game-time decision)

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Nov 10 Brighton and Hove Albion W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 @Bournemouth L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Oct 27 @Norwich City W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Oct 20 Liverpool T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Oct 6 @Newcastle United L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Nov 24 @Sheffield United 11:30AM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 1 Aston Villa 11:30AM EST Preview
Wed, Dec 4 Tottenham Hotspur 2:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 7 @Manchester City 12:30PM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 15 Everton 9:00AM EST Preview