Premier League - Arsenal
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 22 3 3
A 41 9 9
Dif 13 5 5

Latest Game - May 22, 2022

Final 1 2 T
EVE (11-21-6) 1 0 1
ARS (22-13-3) 2 3 5

Player News

Pablo Mari D: Mari will not stay at Udinese... Jun 26, 5:38AM

Lucas Torreira M: Torreira confirmed on... Jun 19, 2:51AM

Eddie Nketiah F: Nketiah has signed a new... Jun 18, 9:10AM

Marquinhos F: Marquinhos has signed a... Jun 13, 11:09AM

Bernd Leno G: Leno was an unused sub again... May 30, 3:52PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Thomas Partey M Groin Out for next game 2022/07/30
Kieran Tierney D Knee Out for next game 2022/08/06

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 22 Everton W, 5-1 Boxscore Recap
Mon, May 16 @Newcastle United L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Thu, May 12 @Tottenham Hotspur L, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 8 Leeds United W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 1 @West Ham United W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Aug 5 @Crystal Palace 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 13 Leicester City 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 20 @Bournemouth 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 27 Fulham 10:00AM EDT Preview
Tue, Aug 30 Aston Villa 2:45PM EDT Preview