Premier League - Arsenal
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 4 3 3
A 9 7 7
Dif 2 5 5

Latest Game - Oct 6, 2019

Final 1 2 T
BOU (3-3-2) 0 0 0
ARS (4-1-3) 1 0 1

BOU: none

ARS: Luiz Moreira Marinho (1)

Player News

Mesut Ozil M: Ozil could see more playing... Oct 17, 1:07PM

Kieran Tierney D: Tierney is ready for more... Oct 17, 1:03PM

Reiss Nelson F: Nelson (knee) isn't expected... Oct 17, 12:41PM

Emile Smith Rowe M: Smith-Rowe (head) is fully... Oct 17, 12:38PM

Alexandre Lacazette F: Lacazette (ankle) is back in... Oct 17, 12:36PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Reiss Nelson F Knee Out for next game 2019/10/21
Alexandre Lacazette F Hamstring Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2019/09/15

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Oct 6 Bournemouth W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Mon, Sep 30 @Manchester United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Sep 22 Aston Villa W, 3-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Sep 15 @Watford T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Sep 1 Tottenham Hotspur T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Mon, Oct 21 @Sheffield United 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Oct 27 Crystal Palace 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 2 Wolverhampton 11:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Leicester City 12:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 Southampton 10:00AM EST Preview