Premier League - Arsenal
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 21 4 4
A 52 3 3
Dif 22 5 5

Latest Game - May 12, 2019

Final 1 2 T
ARS (21-10-7) 0 3 3
BUR (11-20-7) 0 1 1

ARS: Nketiah (1) , Aubameyang 2 (22)

BUR: Barnes (12)

Player News

Rob Holding D: Holding took part in his... Jul 17, 6:11PM

Gabriel D: Martinelli signed a long-term... Jul 2, 10:36AM

David Ospina G: Ospina kept a clean sheet... Jun 29, 9:43AM

Bernd Leno G: Leno dealt with a thumb... Jun 21, 7:35PM

Héctor Bellerín D: Bellerin (knee) will miss the... Jun 20, 3:59PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Héctor Bellerín D Knee Out for next game
Rob Holding D Knee Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 12 @Burnley W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 5 Brighton and Hove Albion T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Apr 28 @Leicester City L, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, Apr 24 @Wolverhampton L, 3-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Apr 21 Crystal Palace L, 3-2 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Aug 11 @Newcastle United 9:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 17 Burnley 7:30AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 24 @Liverpool 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 1 Tottenham Hotspur 11:30AM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 15 @Watford 11:30AM EDT Preview