Premier League - Aston Villa
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 13 10 10
A 42 8 8
Dif -2 11 11

Latest Game - May 22, 2022

Final 1 2 T
AVL (13-19-6) 1 1 2
MCI (29-3-6) 0 3 3

AVL: Coutinho (5) , Cash (4)

MCI: Gundogan 2 (8) , Hernandez Cascante (7)

Player News

Keinan Davis F: Davis has returned to Aston... Jun 10, 8:21AM

Robin Olsen G: Olsen has joined Aston Villa... Jun 5, 2:47AM

Marvelous Nakamba M: Nakamba appeared in three of... Jun 2, 8:53AM

Douglas Luiz M: Luiz had two goals, three... Jun 2, 8:51AM

Morgan Sanson M: Sanson didn't appear in the... Jun 2, 8:48AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Ezri Konsa D Knee Out for next game 2022/09/03
Kortney Hause D Abdomen Out for next game 2022/07/30
Jonathan Kodjia F Illness Out for next game 2020/01/21

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 22 @Manchester City L, 3-2 Boxscore Recap
Thu, May 19 Burnley T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 15 Crystal Palace T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Tue, May 10 Liverpool L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 7 @Burnley W, 3-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 6 @Bournemouth 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 13 Everton 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 20 @Crystal Palace 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 27 West Ham United 10:00AM EDT Preview
Tue, Aug 30 @Arsenal 2:45PM EDT Preview