Premier League - Crystal Palace
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 4 3 3
A 3 18 18
Dif 0 10 10

Latest Game - Oct 5, 2019

Final 1 2 T
CRY (4-2-2) 0 2 2
WHU (3-2-3) 0 1 1

CRY: Ayew (3) , van Aanholt (2)

WHU: Haller (4)

Player News

Wilfried Zaha F: Zaha created one chance and... Oct 5, 5:24PM

Martin Kelly D: Kelly assisted the late... Oct 5, 5:21PM

Patrick van Aanholt D: Van Aanholt converted a... Oct 5, 5:20PM

Jordan Ayew F: Ayew scored the late winner... Oct 5, 5:19PM

Vicente Guaita G: Guaita made four saves in... Oct 5, 5:17PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Mamadou Sakho D Undisclosed Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2019/09/28
Steve Mandanda G Knee Out for next game 2016/11/26

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Oct 5 @West Ham United W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 28 Norwich City W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Sep 22 Wolverhampton T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 14 @Tottenham Hotspur L, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 31 Aston Villa W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Oct 19 Manchester City 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sun, Oct 27 @Arsenal 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sun, Nov 3 Leicester City 9:00AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 9 @Chelsea 7:30AM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 23 Liverpool 10:00AM EST Preview