Premier League - Chelsea
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 21 5 5
A 52 3 3
Dif 43 3 3

Latest Game - May 22, 2022

Final 1 2 T
WAT (6-27-5) 0 1 1
CHE (21-6-11) 1 1 2

WAT: Gosling (1)

CHE: Havertz (8) , Barkley (1)

Player News

N'Golo Kante M: Kante has missed recent... Jun 13, 8:37AM

Romelu Lukaku F: Lukaku suffered an unknown... Jun 6, 12:06PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Kenedy M Undisclosed Out for next game 2022/08/01

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 22 Watford W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Thu, May 19 Leicester City T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Wed, May 11 @Leeds United W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 7 Wolverhampton T, 2-2 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 1 @Everton L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 6 @Everton 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 13 Tottenham Hotspur 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 20 @Leeds United 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 27 Leicester City 10:00AM EDT Preview
Wed, Aug 31 @Southampton 2:45PM EDT Preview