Premier League - Chelsea
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 2 11 11
A 7 5 5
Dif 4 5 5

Latest Game - Oct 24, 2020

Final 1 2 T
CHE (2-1-3) 0 0 0
MUN (2-2-1) 0 0 0

CHE: none

MUN: none

Player News

Thiago Silva D: Silva blocked two shots, made... Oct 24, 3:28PM

Edouard Mendy G: Mendy kept a clean sheet... Oct 24, 3:25PM

Christian Pulisic M: Pulisic took three shots (one... Oct 24, 3:23PM

Ben Chilwell D: Chilwell crossed six times... Oct 24, 3:22PM

Kai Havertz M: Havertz created a chance... Oct 24, 3:20PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Kepa Arrizabalaga G Shoulder Out for next game 2020/11/04
Billy Gilmour M Knee Out for next game 2020/11/21

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Oct 24 @Manchester United T, 0-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 17 Southampton T, 3-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 3 Crystal Palace W, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Sep 26 @West Bromwich Albion T, 3-3 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Sep 20 Liverpool L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Oct 31 @Burnley 11:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Nov 7 Sheffield United 12:30PM EST Preview
Sat, Nov 21 @Newcastle United 7:30AM EST Preview
Sun, Nov 29 Tottenham Hotspur 11:30AM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 5 Leeds United 10:00AM EST Preview