Premier League - Chelsea
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 9 4 4
A 22 4 4
Dif 9 4 4

Latest Game - Dec 4, 2019

Final 1 2 T
AVL (4-8-3) 1 0 1
CHE (9-4-2) 1 1 2

AVL: Hassan (3)

CHE: Mount (5) , Abraham (11)

Player News

Reece James D: James had an assist while... Dec 5, 7:53AM

Mason Mount M: Mount scored a goal while... Dec 5, 7:51AM

Christian Pulisic M: Pulisic took five shots (one... Dec 5, 7:49AM

Kepa Arrizabalaga G: Arrizabalaga allowed a goal... Dec 5, 7:48AM

Willian F: Willian took four shots... Dec 5, 7:47AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Tammy Abraham F Undisclosed Late fitness test (Game-time decision) 2019/12/07
Ross Barkley M Ankle Out for next game 2019/12/07
Antonio Rudiger D Groin Out for next game 2019/12/14
Ruben Loftus-Cheek M Ankle Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Wed, Dec 4 Aston Villa W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 30 West Ham United L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 @Manchester City L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 Crystal Palace W, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 2 @Watford W, 2-1 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Dec 7 @Everton 7:30AM EST Preview
Sat, Dec 14 Bournemouth 10:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 22 @Tottenham Hotspur 11:30AM EST Preview
Thu, Dec 26 Southampton 10:00AM EST Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @Arsenal 9:00AM EST Preview