Premier League - Brighton
View another team:

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 12 15 15
A 36 14 14
Dif -7 14 14

Latest Game - May 19, 2024

Final 1 2 T
MUN (18-14-6) 0 2 2
BHA (12-14-12) 0 0 0

MUN: Hojlund (10) , Dalot Teixeira (2)

BHA: none

Player News

Adam Lallana M: Lallana has completed a move... Jun 14, 2:17PM

Bart Verbruggen G: Verbruggen conceded 28 goals,... Jun 6, 1:47PM

Adam Webster D: Webster kept one clean sheet... Jun 6, 1:33PM

Joel Veltman D: Veltman scored one goal,... Jun 6, 1:27PM

Tariq Lamptey D: Lamptey recorded three... Jun 6, 1:18PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Jan-Paul van Hecke D Hamstring Out for next game 2024/07/01
Pervis Estupinan D Calf Out for next game 2024/07/01
Evan Ferguson F Ankle Out for next game 2024/07/01
Kaoru Mitoma M Back Out for next game 2024/07/01
Jack Hinshelwood M Foot Out for next game 2024/07/01
James Milner M Thigh Out for next game 2024/07/01
Solly March M Knee Out for next game 2024/08/01
Steve Sidwell M Back Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 19 Manchester United L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Wed, May 15 Chelsea L, 2-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, May 11 @Newcastle United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 5 Aston Villa W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Apr 28 @Bournemouth L, 3-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 17 @Everton 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 24 Manchester United 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 31 @Arsenal 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Ipswich 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Nottingham Forest 10:00AM EDT Preview