Premier League - Brighton
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 9 16 16
A 24 17 17
Dif -25 21 21

Latest Game - May 12, 2019

Final 1 2 T
MCI (32-4-2) 2 2 4
BHA (9-20-9) 1 0 1

MCI: Mahrez (7) , Laporte (3) , Gündogan (6) , Agüero (21)

BHA: Murray (13)

Player News

Leandro Trossard M: Trossard has signed a... Jun 26, 2:20PM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Steve Sidwell M Back Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, May 12 Manchester City L, 4-1 Boxscore Recap
Sun, May 5 @Arsenal T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Apr 27 Newcastle United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Apr 23 @Tottenham Hotspur L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Apr 20 @Wolverhampton T, 0-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 10 @Watford 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 17 West Ham United 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 24 Southampton 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Aug 31 @Manchester City 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Burnley 10:00AM EDT Preview