Premier League - Brighton
View another team:

Team Leaders

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 1 14 14
A 3 14 14
Dif -3 16 16

Latest Game - Sep 14, 2019

Final 1 2 T
BUR (1-2-2) 0 1 1
BHA (1-2-2) 0 1 1

BUR: Hendrick (1)

BHA: Maupay (2)

Player News

Aaron Mooy M: Mooy played 10 minutes off... Sep 17, 10:32AM

Pascal Groß M: Gross created six chances in... Sep 17, 10:30AM

Glenn Murray F: Murray attempted three shots... Sep 17, 10:09AM

Mat Ryan G: Ryan did not make a save and... Sep 16, 1:40AM

Neal Maupay F: Maupay scored a goal on two... Sep 16, 1:37AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Leandro Trossard M Groin Out for next game 2019/09/14
Yves Bissouma M Shoulder Out for next game 2019/08/10
José Izquierdo F Knee Out for next game 2019/08/10
Ezequiel Schelotto D Knee Out for next game 2019/08/10
Steve Sidwell M Back Out for next game

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Sep 14 Burnley T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 31 @Manchester City L, 4-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 24 Southampton L, 2-0 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 17 West Ham United T, 1-1 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Aug 10 @Watford W, 3-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Sep 21 @Newcastle United 12:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @Chelsea 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 Tottenham Hotspur 7:30AM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 19 @Aston Villa 10:00AM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 26 Everton 10:00AM EDT Preview