Premier League - Burnley
View another team:

Team Leaders

Name Total
G Chris Wood 3
A Dwight McNeil 1
SOT Chris Wood 16
Sv Nick Pope 59

Team Rankings

Total Rank Premier League Rank
W 4 16 16
A 4 20 20
Dif -13 19 19

Latest Game - Jan 16, 2021

Final 1 2 T
BUR (4-9-4) 0 0 0
WHU (8-5-5) 1 0 1

BUR: none

WHU: Antonio (4)

Player News

Dwight McNeil M: McNeil had seven crosses (one... Jan 17, 9:34AM

Robbie Brady M: Brady had seven crosses (one... Jan 17, 9:34AM

Ashley Westwood M: Westwood had six crosses (two... Jan 17, 9:33AM

Matthew Lowton D: Lowton had six inaccurate... Jan 17, 9:32AM

Nick Pope G: Pope had two saves while... Jan 17, 9:31AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Jimmy Dunne D Undisclosed Out for next game 2021/01/21
Bailey Peacock-Farrell G Undisclosed Out for next game 2021/01/21
Charlie Taylor D Hamstring Out for next game 2021/01/21
Aaron Lennon M Contract dispute Out for next game 2020/08/01
Steven Defour M Undisclosed Out for next game 2019/02/09

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Jan 16 @West Ham United L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Tue, Jan 12 Manchester United L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Jan 3 Fulham PPD Boxscore Recap
Tue, Dec 29 Sheffield United W, 1-0 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 27 @Leeds United L, 1-0 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Jan 21 @Liverpool 3:00PM EST Preview
Wed, Jan 27 Aston Villa 1:00PM EST Preview
Sat, Jan 30 @Chelsea 10:00AM EST Preview
Tue, Feb 2 Manchester City 2:45PM EST Preview
Sat, Feb 6 Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00AM EST Preview