NBA - Dallas Mavericks
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Wed Dec 23 @Phoenix 10:30 PM Preview
Fri Dec 25 @LA Lakers 8:00 PM Preview
Sun Dec 27 @LA Clippers 3:30 PM Preview
Wed Dec 30 Charlotte 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 1 Miami 7:00 PM Preview
Sun Jan 3 @Chicago 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 4 @Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 7 @Denver 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 9 Orlando 8:30 PM Preview
Mon Jan 11 New Orleans 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 13 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 15 @Milwaukee 7:30 PM Preview
Sun Jan 17 Chicago 3:00 PM Preview
Mon Jan 18 @Toronto 7:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 20 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 22 @San Antonio 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 23 Houston 8:30 PM Preview
Mon Jan 25 Denver 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 @Utah 9:00 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 @Utah 10:00 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Phoenix 8:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 1 Phoenix 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 Golden State 7:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 Golden State 8:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 8 Minnesota 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 10 Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 New Orleans 7:30 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 Portland 3:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 Detroit 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 19 @Houston 9:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 22 Memphis 8:30 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 Boston 7:30 PM Preview
Thu Feb 25 @Philadelphia 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 @Brooklyn 8:30 PM Preview
Mon Mar 1 @Orlando 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM Preview