NCAAF - North Carolina State Wolfpack
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 East Carolina W, 34-6 Hockman 1/2-6 Pennix 1-3 Knight 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Western Carolina W, 41-0 Hockman 4/5-31 Hockman 2--10 Collins 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @West Virginia L, 44-27 Thomas 1/1-18 Houston 3-2 Person 2-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 Ball State W, 34-23 Hockman 2/3-10 Lesane 1-1 Knight 2-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 @Florida State L, 31-13 McKay 3/7-20 Hockman 3--14 Pennix 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Oct 10 Syracuse W, 16-10 Leary 1/3-23 Hockman 5--19 Hines 3-8 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 19 @Boston College L, 45-24 Thomas 1/1-24 Leary 3--4 Lesane 1--5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 2 @Wake Forest L, 44-10 Leary 17/45-149 Dabbs 2-2 Hines 2-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 9 Clemson L, 55-10 Leary 14/29-166 Houston 7--15 Pennix 1-16 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 16 Louisville L, 34-20 Leary 24/44-243 Person 4-10 Knight 2-13 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Thu Nov 21 @Georgia Tech 8:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 30 North Carolina 7:00 PM Preview ACCN