NFL - Tennessee Titans
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sun Sep 8 @Cleveland W, 43-13 Mariota 14/24-248 Tannehill 2--2 Humphries 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 15 Indianapolis L, 19-17 Mariota 19/28-154 Humphries 1-1 Humphries 2--1 Recap | Boxscore
Thu Sep 19 @Jacksonville L, 20-7 Mariota 23/40-304 Lewis 3-13 Henry 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Sep 29 @Atlanta W, 24-10 Mariota 18/27-227 Lewis 4-16 Lewis 4-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 6 Buffalo L, 14-7 Mariota 13/22-183 Lewis 2-11 Walker 1-10 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 13 @Denver L, 16-0 Mariota 7/18-63 Lewis 1--1 Henry 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 20 LA Chargers W, 23-20 Kern 1/1-11 Brown 1--2 Byard 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Oct 27 Tampa Bay W, 27-23 Tannehill 21/33-193 Tannehill 4--3 Lewis 1-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 3 @Carolina L, 30-20 Tannehill 27/39-331 Lewis 4-20 Smith 3-18 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 10 Kansas City W, 35-32 Tannehill 13/19-181 Tannehill 3-37 Henry 2-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 24 Jacksonville W, 42-20 Tannehill 14/18-259 Raymond 1--5 Kelly 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 1 @Indianapolis W, 31-17 Tannehill 17/22-182 Tannehill 4-5 - Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Sun Dec 8 @Oakland 4:25 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 15 Houston 1:00 PM Preview CBS
Sun Dec 22 New Orleans 1:00 PM Preview FOX
Sun Dec 29 @Houston 1:00 PM Preview CBS