Premier League - West Ham United
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Aug 7 Manchester City 11:30 AM Preview
Sat Aug 13 @Nottingham Forest 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 20 Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Aug 27 @Aston Villa 10:00 AM Preview
Tue Aug 30 Tottenham Hotspur 2:45 PM Preview
Sat Sep 3 @Chelsea 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 10 Newcastle United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Sep 17 @Everton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 1 Wolverhampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 8 Fulham 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 15 @Southampton 10:00 AM Preview
Wed Oct 19 @Liverpool 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 22 Bournemouth 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Oct 29 @Manchester United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 5 Crystal Palace 11:00 AM Preview
Sat Nov 12 Leicester City 10:00 AM Preview
Mon Dec 26 @Arsenal 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Dec 31 Brentford FC 10:00 AM Preview
Mon Jan 2 @Leeds United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Jan 14 @Wolverhampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Jan 21 Everton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 4 @Newcastle United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 11 Chelsea 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 18 @Tottenham Hotspur 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Feb 25 Nottingham Forest 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 4 @Brighton and Hove Albion 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 11 Aston Villa 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Mar 18 @Manchester City 11:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 1 Southampton 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 8 @Fulham 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 15 Arsenal 10:00 AM Preview
Sat Apr 22 @Bournemouth 10:00 AM Preview
Tue Apr 25 Liverpool 2:45 PM Preview
Sat Apr 29 @Crystal Palace 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 6 Manchester United 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 13 @Brentford FC 10:00 AM Preview
Sat May 20 Leeds United 10:00 AM Preview
Sun May 28 @Leicester City 11:00 AM Preview