NCAAF - Tulsa Golden Hurricane
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Fri Aug 30 @Michigan State L, 28-7 Smith 16/27-153 Smith 10--32 Brooks 1--6 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @San Jose State W, 34-16 Smith 21/28-283 Stokes 1-1 Brooks 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Oklahoma State L, 40-21 Boomer 2/5-10 Smith 6--17 Carter 2-7 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 Wyoming W, 24-21 Smith 25/50-354 Smith 8--42 Santana 3-16 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Southern Methodist L, 43-37 Smith 23/41-346 Smith 2--1 Crawford Jr. 4-41 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 Navy L, 45-17 Smith 23/49-254 - Palmer 1-6 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 @Cincinnati 3:30 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Oct 26 Memphis 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Tulane 1:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 8 Central Florida 7:00 PM Preview ESP2
Sat Nov 23 Houston 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 @East Carolina 12:00 PM Preview