NCAAF - Florida Atlantic Owls
View another team:

Florida Atlantic News

Standings - C-USA East

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
MidTN 8 6 0 .571 7-2 7-6
FLInt 9 4 0 .692 6-2 8-4
Marsh 9 4 0 .692 6-2 8-4
Char 5 7 0 .417 4-4 4-7
FlAtl 5 7 0 .417 3-5 4-7
OD 4 8 0 .333 2-6 3-8
W Ky 3 9 0 .250 2-6 3-8

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Chris Robison 2,540
Cmp% Chris Robison 63.2
Yds Devin Singletary 1,348
Y/Ru Kerrith Whyte Jr. 6.5
Rec Jovon Durante 65
Yds Jovon Durante 873
TD Devin Singletary 22
Int Rashad Smith 4

Team Rankings - Offense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 31.1 3 44
RuY/G 242.8 1 13
Yds/G 239.4 7 59
TO 21 10 87
Rat 82.4 6 90

Team Rankings - Defense

Total C-USA Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 31.8 11 92
RuY/G 186.0 11 88
Yds/G 238.4 9 79
TA 14 12 109
Sk 23 7 89

Latest Game - Nov 24, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Char(5-7) 10 0 7 10 27
FlAtl(5-7) 7 14 0 3 24

PassingRushingReceiving
Char Klugh 10/16-111 McAllister 7-32 LeMay 1-7
FlAtl Johnson 3/6-32 Wright 1-1 Durante 1-11

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 24 Charlotte L, 27-24 Boxscore Recap
Thu, Nov 15 @North Texas L, 41-38 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Western Kentucky W, 34-15 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 @Florida International W, 49-14 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Oct 26 Louisiana Tech L, 21-13 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 @Ohio State 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Central Florida 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @Ball State 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Wagner 6:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 @Charlotte 3:30PM EDT Preview