NCAAF - Memphis Tigers
View another team:

Memphis News

Standings - AAC West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Hou 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
Tul 7 6 0 .538 5-3 6-6
Mem 8 6 0 .571 5-4 7-6
SMU 5 7 0 .417 4-4 4-7
Tuls 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
Navy 3 10 0 .231 2-6 2-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Brady White 3,296
Cmp% Brady White 62.8
Yds Darrell Henderson 1,909
Y/Ru Darrell Henderson 8.9
Rec Damonte Coxie 72
Yds Damonte Coxie 1,174
TD Brady White 27
Int Tito Windham 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total AAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 42.9 3 7
RuY/G 279.9 1 4
Yds/G 243.2 7 56
TO 17 3 35
Rat 100.6 3 29

Team Rankings - Defense

Total AAC Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 31.9 6 94
RuY/G 171.8 4 76
Yds/G 256.4 8 105
TA 21 5 44
Sk 37 2 19

Latest Game - Dec 22, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mem(8-6) 14 14 0 6 34
Wake(7-6) 7 17 6 7 37

PassingRushingReceiving
Mem White 15/27-171 White 6--12 Taylor Jr. 1-1
Wake Newman 22/40-328 Carney 12-51 Chapman 1-1

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Dec 22 @Wake Forest L, 37-34 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 1 @Central Florida L, 56-41 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 23 Houston W, 52-31 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 16 @Southern Methodist W, 28-18 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Tulsa W, 47-21 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sat, Aug 31 Mississippi 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Southern University 12:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @South Alabama 3:30PM EDT Preview
Thu, Sep 26 Navy 8:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 @Louisiana-Monroe 1:00PM EDT Preview