NCAAF - New Mexico State Aggies
View another team:

New Mexico State News

Standings - FBS Independents

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Lib 8 5 0 .615 3-1 6-5
BYU 7 6 0 .538 2-0 6-6
Army 5 8 0 .385 1-0 3-8
UConn 2 10 0 .167 1-0 1-10
ND 11 2 0 .846 0-0 11-2
NMSt 2 10 0 .167 0-2 1-10
UMass 1 11 0 .083 0-4 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Josh Adkins 2,588
Cmp% Josh Adkins 62.9
Yds Jason Huntley 1,090
Y/Ru Jason Huntley 7.1
Rec Tony Nicholson 60
Yds Tony Nicholson 644
TD Josh Adkins 19
Int Austin Perkins 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total FBS Independents Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 21.7 5 108
RuY/G 143.5 5 89
Yds/G 217.6 4 79
TO 27 7 126
Rat 75.6 5 110

Team Rankings - Defense

Total FBS Independents Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 41.0 6 129
RuY/G 259.2 6 129
Yds/G 220.8 4 54
TA 12 7 119
Sk 15 6 119

Latest Game - Nov 30, 2019

Final 1 2 3 4 T
NMSt(2-10) 7 7 7 7 28
Lib(7-5) 10 10 15 14 49

PassingRushingReceiving
NMSt Adkins 18/35-173 Adkins 8-1 Huntley 1--2
Lib Calvert 16/29-169 Calvert 1-2 Mack 1-5

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 30 @Liberty L, 49-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 23 Texas-El Paso W, 44-35 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 16 (Unknown) W, 41-28 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 9 @Mississippi L, 41-3 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 26 @Georgia Southern L, 41-7 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Sep 3 @Alabama-Birmingham 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 12 Akron 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 19 New Mexico 2:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @Texas-El Paso 9:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 3 Texas State 2:00PM EDT Preview