NFL - Chicago Bears
View another team:

Chicago News

Standings - NFC North

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
DET 12 5 0 .706 4-2-0 8-4-0
GB 9 8 0 .529 4-2-0 7-5-0
CHI 7 10 0 .412 2-4-0 6-6-0
MIN 7 10 0 .412 2-4-0 6-6-0

Team Leaders - Offense

Name Total
Yds Chicago Team QB 3,421
Cmp% Chicago Team QB 62.6
Yds D'Andre Swift 1,049
Y/Ru Chicago Team QB 5.1
Rec Keenan Allen 108
Yds D.J. Moore 1,364
TD Chicago Team QB 25

Team Leaders - Defense

Team Rankings - Offense

Total NFC Rank NFL Rank
PPG 21.2 9 18
RuY/G 141.1 1 2
Yds/G 182.1 14 27
TO 25 12 21
Rat 79.5 13 24
RZC% 57.1 7 13

Team Rankings - Defense

Total NFC Rank NFL Rank
PA/G 22.3 9 20
RuY/G 86.4 1 1
Yds/G 237.8 12 25
TA 28 3 5
Sk 30 15 31
RZC% 68.9 16 31

Latest Game - Jan 7, 2024

Final 1 2 3 4 T
CHI() 3 3 0 3 9
GB() 0 7 7 3 17

PassingRushingReceiving
CHI Fields 11/16-148 Herbert 12-28 Moore 4-64
GB Love 27/32-316 Jones 22-111 Reed 4-112

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

DeAndre Carter WR: The Bears signed Carter to a... Jun 18, 11:57AM

Player Injuries

Player Injury Status Exp Return
Kiran Amegadjie OL Quadriceps Questionable 2024/08/01
Nate Davis OL Foot Questionable 2024/08/01
Andre Anthony DE Undisclosed Out Indefinitely

Recent Transactions

Date Player Transaction
No transactions last 30 days

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sun, Jan 7 @Green Bay L, 17-9 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 31 Atlanta W, 37-17 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 24 Arizona W, 27-16 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 17 @Cleveland L, 20-17 Boxscore Recap
Sun, Dec 10 Detroit W, 28-13 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Sun, Sep 8 Tennessee 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 15 @Houston 8:20PM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 22 @Indianapolis 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Sep 29 LA Rams 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sun, Oct 6 Carolina 1:00PM EDT Preview