NCAAF - Colorado Buffaloes
View another team:

Colorado News

Standings - Pac-12 West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
USC 5 1 0 .833 5-1 5-1
Colo 4 2 0 .667 3-1 4-2
Utah 3 2 0 .600 3-2 3-2
AzSt 2 2 0 .500 2-2 2-2
UCLA 3 4 0 .429 3-4 3-4
Ariz 0 5 0 .000 0-5 0-5

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 28.5 9 63
RuY/G 212.3 3 23
Yds/G 201.5 10 87
TO 11 7 46
Rat 71.1 11 111

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 31.7 8 80
RuY/G 181.2 8 86
Yds/G 239.2 8 74
TA 8 5 96
Sk 15 2 80

Latest Game - Dec 29, 2020

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Tex() 14 3 17 21 55
Colo() 0 10 6 7 23

PassingRushingReceiving
Tex Thompson 8/10-170 Robinson 10-183 Moore 5-86
Colo Noyer 8/23-101 Broussard 27-82 Stanley 4-86

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Maurice Bell WR: Bell will miss all of the... Jul 28, 12:27PM

Brady Russell TE: Russell (ankle) has been... Jul 7, 7:16PM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Tue, Dec 29 Texas L, 55-23 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 12 Utah L, 38-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Dec 5 @Arizona W, 24-13 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 28 San Diego State W, 20-10 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 14 @Stanford W, 35-32 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Sep 3 Northern Colorado 9:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 11 Texas A&M 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 18 Minnesota 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 25 @Arizona State 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 2 USC 1:00PM EDT Preview