NCAAF - Colorado Buffaloes
View another team:

Colorado News

Standings - Pac-12 West

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
Utah 9 5 0 .643 6-4 8-5
AzSt 7 6 0 .538 5-4 7-6
Ariz 5 7 0 .417 4-5 4-7
USC 5 7 0 .417 4-5 5-7
UCLA 3 9 0 .250 3-6 3-9
Colo 5 7 0 .417 2-7 4-7

Team Leaders

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 27.1 7 79
RuY/G 143.0 9 99
Yds/G 249.6 4 45
TO 19 8 62
Rat 88.7 7 67

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Pac-12 Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 27.3 9 70
RuY/G 145.6 6 44
Yds/G 234.7 7 73
TA 15 9 100
Sk 29 5 48

Latest Game - Nov 24, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Colo(5-7) 0 7 14 0 21
Cal(7-4) 21 3 3 6 33

PassingRushingReceiving
Colo Montez 16/33-170 Shenault Jr. 0-10 Winfree 2-1
Cal Garbers 14/26-116 Brown Jr. 2-1 McIlwain 1--4

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

Blake Stenstrom QB: Stenstrom was sidelined for a... Jul 11, 11:44AM

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 24 @California L, 33-21 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 Utah L, 30-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Washington State L, 31-7 Boxscore Recap
Fri, Nov 2 @Arizona L, 42-34 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 Oregon State L, 41-34 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Fri, Aug 30 Colorado State 10:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Nebraska 3:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 Air Force 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 @Arizona State 3:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Oct 5 Arizona 2:00PM EDT Preview