NCAAF - Colorado Buffaloes
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Fri Aug 30 Colorado State 10:00 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Sep 7 Nebraska 3:30 PM Preview FOX
Sat Sep 14 Air Force 1:00 PM Preview PACN
Sat Sep 21 @Arizona State 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 Arizona 2:00 PM Preview
Fri Oct 11 @Oregon 10:00 PM Preview FS1
Sat Oct 19 @Washington State 3:00 PM Preview
Fri Oct 25 USC 9:00 PM Preview ESP2
Sat Nov 2 @UCLA 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Stanford 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Washington 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 @Utah 2:00 PM Preview