NCAAF - Miami (OH) Redhawks
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Iowa L, 38-14 Gabbert 17/27-186 Gabbert 6--4 Thomas 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Tennessee Tech W, 48-17 Williamson 1/1-7 Mayer 1--3 Thomas 2-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 @Cincinnati L, 35-13 Gabbert 10/18-143 Gabbert 12--23 Thomas 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Ohio State L, 76-5 Williamson 2/5-12 Williamson 4--20 Thomas 1-4 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Buffalo W, 34-20 Gabbert 8/17-120 Gabbert 7-4 Johnson 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @Western Michigan L, 38-16 Gabbert 26/45-260 Thomas 2-2 Thomas 1-2 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 Northern Illinois 2:30 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Oct 26 @Kent State 12:00 PM Preview
Wed Nov 6 @Ohio 8:00 PM Preview ESP2
Wed Nov 13 Bowling Green 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Nov 20 Akron 7:30 PM Preview
Fri Nov 29 @Ball State 12:00 PM Preview