NCAAF - New Mexico Lobos
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 Sam Houston State 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 14 @Notre Dame 2:30 PM Preview NBC
Sat Sep 21 New Mexico State 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 @Liberty 6:00 PM Preview ESP+
Fri Oct 4 @San Jose State 10:00 PM Preview CBSS
Fri Oct 11 Colorado State 8:00 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Oct 19 @Wyoming 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Hawaii 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 @Nevada 3:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Air Force 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Boise State 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Utah State 2:00 PM Preview