NBA - Utah Jazz
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Oct 25 Sacramento L, 130-114 Clarkson (33) Collins (12) Clarkson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Oct 27 LA Clippers W, 120-118 Markkanen (36) Markkanen (9) Horton-Tucker (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 28 @Phoenix L, 126-104 Markkanen (19) Collins (10) Sexton (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Oct 30 @Denver L, 110-102 Markkanen (27) Markkanen (14) Horton-Tucker (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 1 Memphis W, 133-109 Sexton (21) Markkanen (8) Horton-Tucker (6) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 2 Orlando L, 115-113 Markkanen (30) Collins (10) Horton-Tucker (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 4 @Minnesota L, 123-95 Markkanen (22) Markkanen (8) Horton-Tucker (5) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 6 @Chicago L, 130-113 Markkanen (29) Kessler (15) Olynyk (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 8 @Indiana L, 134-118 Clarkson (33) Markkanen (9) George (9) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 10 @Memphis W, 127-121 Markkanen (26) Olynyk (8) George (11) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 14 Portland W, 115-99 Clarkson (26) Olynyk (10) Sexton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Nov 17 Phoenix L, 131-128 Clarkson (38) Collins (9) Olynyk (15) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Nov 19 Phoenix L, 140-137 Markkanen (39) Markkanen (12) George (10) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Nov 21 @LA Lakers L, 131-99 Yurtseven (18) Markkanen (8) Horton-Tucker (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 22 @Portland L, 121-105 Markkanen (24) Collins (11) George (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Nov 25 New Orleans W, 105-100 Sexton (26) Kessler (7) Sexton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Nov 27 New Orleans W, 114-112 George (26) Yurtseven (13) Clarkson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Nov 29 @Memphis L, 105-91 Collins (17) Kessler (8) Clarkson (5) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Nov 30 @Minnesota L, 101-90 Fontecchio (16) Collins (12) Fontecchio (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 2 Portland W, 118-113 Sexton (25) Yurtseven (11) George (6) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 6 @Dallas L, 147-97 Agbaji (21) Yurtseven (9) George (11) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Dec 8 LA Clippers L, 117-103 Collins (41) Collins (12) Horton-Tucker (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 11 @Oklahoma City L, 134-120 George (30) Samanic (7) George (7) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 13 New York W, 117-113 Sexton (32) Olynyk (12) Olynyk (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 14 @Portland W, 122-114 Sexton (27) Kessler (10) Olynyk (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 16 @Sacramento L, 125-104 Sexton (28) Markkanen (6) Olynyk (13) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 18 Brooklyn W, 125-108 Horton-Tucker (32) Kessler (8) Horton-Tucker (11) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 20 @Cleveland L, 124-116 Markkanen (26) Markkanen (10) Horton-Tucker (11) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 21 @Detroit W, 119-111 Olynyk (27) Kessler (10) Dunn (10) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 23 @Toronto W, 126-119 Markkanen (30) Markkanen (9) Dunn (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Dec 26 @San Antonio W, 130-118 Markkanen (31) Markkanen (12) Clarkson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Dec 28 @New Orleans L, 112-105 Sexton (26) Collins (12) Clarkson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 30 Miami W, 117-109 Sexton (28) Kessler (16) Olynyk (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 1 Dallas W, 127-90 Fontecchio (19) Kessler (9) Clarkson (14) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 3 Detroit W, 154-148 Clarkson (36) Kessler (10) Sexton (13) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 5 @Boston L, 126-97 Markkanen (17) Collins (11) Markkanen (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 6 @Philadelphia W, 120-109 Markkanen (33) Markkanen (13) Sexton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 8 @Milwaukee W, 132-116 Markkanen (21) Markkanen (14) Dunn (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 10 Denver W, 124-111 Clarkson (27) Markkanen (11) Clarkson (6) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 12 Toronto W, 145-113 Markkanen (27) Olynyk (7) George (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 13 LA Lakers W, 132-125 Markkanen (39) Collins (15) Sexton (11) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 15 Indiana W, 132-105 Markkanen (14) Markkanen (6) Dunn (5) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 17 Golden State W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 18 Oklahoma City L, 134-129 Sexton (31) Kessler (10) Sexton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 20 @Houston L, 127-126 Clarkson (33) Clarkson (12) Dunn (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 23 @New Orleans L, 153-124 Sexton (22) Collins (9) Sexton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 25 @Washington W, 123-108 Markkanen (29) Collins (16) Clarkson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 27 @Charlotte W, 134-122 Markkanen (33) Markkanen (12) Sexton (13) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 29 @Brooklyn L, 147-114 George (21) Markkanen (9) Sexton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 30 @New York L, 118-103 Sexton (22) Collins (11) Sexton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 1 Philadelphia L, 127-124 Markkanen (51) Markkanen (10) Clarkson (7) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 4 Milwaukee W, 123-108 Markkanen (33) Collins (7) Olynyk (13) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 6 Oklahoma City W, 124-117 Markkanen (28) Markkanen (8) Olynyk (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 8 @Phoenix L, 129-115 Markkanen (22) Collins (14) Sexton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Feb 12 Golden State L, 129-107 Sexton (26) Kessler (10) Sexton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Feb 14 LA Lakers L, 138-122 Sexton (37) Collins (15) George (17) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 15 Golden State L, 140-137 Sexton (35) Markkanen (7) Sexton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 22 Charlotte L, 115-107 Markkanen (26) Collins (14) Markkanen (8) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Feb 25 San Antonio W, 128-109 Markkanen (27) Collins (10) Sexton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Feb 27 @Atlanta L, 124-97 Sexton (22) Kessler (12) Clarkson (8) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Feb 29 @Orlando L, 115-107 Sexton (19) Collins (10) George (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 2 @Miami L, 126-120 George (31) Hendricks (13) Markkanen (6) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 4 Washington W, 127-115 Clarkson (32) Collins (11) Sexton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 6 Chicago L, 119-117 Collins (29) Collins (12) Sexton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 9 @Denver L, 142-121 George (29) Kessler (11) George (6) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Mar 12 Boston L, 123-107 George (38) Kessler (9) George (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 15 Atlanta W, 124-122 George (33) Collins (15) Sexton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 16 Minnesota L, 119-100 Sexton (31) Hendricks (12) Sexton (9) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 18 Minnesota L, 114-104 Sexton (32) Kessler (8) George (8) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 20 @Oklahoma City L, 119-107 Sexton (25) Kessler (8) Sexton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Mar 21 @Dallas L, 113-97 Markkanen (21) Kessler (9) Sexton (5) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Mar 23 @Houston L, 147-119 Collins (25) Kessler (9) Sexton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Mar 25 Dallas L, 115-105 Markkanen (29) Collins (12) Clarkson (13) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Mar 27 San Antonio L, 118-111 Sexton (31) Hendricks (9) Sexton (10) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Mar 29 Houston L, 101-100 Collins (34) Collins (14) George (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Mar 31 @Sacramento L, 127-106 Sexton (22) Kessler (8) Dunn (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 2 Cleveland L, 129-113 Sensabaugh (26) Sensabaugh (12) Sexton (8) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 5 @LA Clippers L, 131-102 Horton-Tucker (17) Juzang (7) Preston (6) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Apr 7 @Golden State L, 118-110 Juzang (27) Yurtseven (7) Sexton (7) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Apr 9 Denver L, 111-95 Horton-Tucker (28) Yurtseven (13) George (7) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Apr 11 Houston W, 124-121 Samanic (42) Lofton (10) Horton-Tucker (7) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Apr 12 @LA Clippers W, 110-109 Lofton (27) Yurtseven (10) Lofton (8) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sun Apr 14 @Golden State 3:30 PM Preview