NCAAF - Southern Methodist Mustangs
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Aug 31 @Arkansas State 7:00 PM Preview ESP+
Sat Sep 7 North Texas 7:00 PM Preview ESP3
Sat Sep 14 Texas State 7:00 PM Preview ESP3
Sat Sep 21 @Texas Christian 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 28 @South Florida 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 Tulsa 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 Temple 1:00 PM Preview
Thu Oct 24 @Houston 7:30 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 2 @Memphis 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 East Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Navy 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 30 Tulane 1:00 PM Preview