NCAAF - Southern Methodist Mustangs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 @Arkansas State W, 37-30 Buechele 30/49-360 Buechele 4-3 Jones 2-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 North Texas W, 49-27 Buechele 21/31-292 - Freeman 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Texas State W, 47-17 Gipson 1/1-30 Buechele 2-6 Bell 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Texas Christian W, 41-38 Buechele 23/34-288 Brown 1-1 Gailliard 1-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 @South Florida W, 48-21 Gipson 2/2-26 Williams 2-5 Williams 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 Tulsa W, 43-37 Page 1/1-30 Buechele 5--15 Granson 1-9 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 Temple 3:30 PM Preview ESP2
Thu Oct 24 @Houston 7:30 PM Preview ESPN
Sat Nov 2 @Memphis 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 East Carolina 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Navy 3:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 30 Tulane 1:00 PM Preview