NCAAF - Wyoming Cowboys
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Sat Aug 31 Missouri W, 37-31 Chambers 6/16-92 Smith 6-16 Crow 1-11 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 @Texas State W, 23-14 Chambers 8/18-103 Conway 3-10 Okwoli 1-5 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 14 Idaho W, 21-16 Chambers 4/12-50 Ismail Jr. 2-13 Crow 1--1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @Tulsa L, 24-21 Vander Waal 1/6-21 Vander Waal 1-4 - Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 UNLV W, 53-17 Chambers 5/12-124 Valladay 13-58 Marcotte 1-20 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 12 @San Diego State L, 26-22 Chambers 5/14-109 Swen 10-35 Conway 1-6 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 New Mexico 3:00 PM Preview ATSN
Sat Oct 26 Nevada 2:00 PM Preview ATSN
Sat Nov 9 @Boise State 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Utah State 2:00 PM Preview
Fri Nov 22 Colorado State 9:30 PM Preview ESP2
Sat Nov 30 @Air Force 2:00 PM Preview FCBK