NCAAF - Texas State Bobcats
View another team:

Texas State News

Standings - Sun Belt

Teams W L T Pct Div Conf
App 11 2 0 .846 8-1 10-2
Troy 10 3 0 .769 7-1 9-3
GaSo 10 3 0 .769 6-2 9-3
ArkSt 8 5 0 .615 5-3 7-5
ULLaf 7 7 0 .500 5-4 6-7
ULMon 6 6 0 .500 4-4 5-6
CoCar 5 7 0 .417 2-6 4-7
SoAl 3 9 0 .250 2-6 2-9
TxSt 3 9 0 .250 1-7 2-9
GASt 2 10 0 .167 1-7 1-10

Team Leaders

Name Total
Yds Tyler Vitt 1,159
Cmp% Tyler Vitt 60.7
Yds Willie Jones III 402
Y/Ru Willie Jones III 4.2
Rec Keenen Brown 51
Yds Keenen Brown 577
TD Tyler Vitt 10
Int Kordell Rodgers 2

Team Rankings - Offense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PPG 19.8 10 121
RuY/G 148.1 10 95
Yds/G 182.2 8 104
TO 23 9 102
Rat 78.5 10 103

Team Rankings - Defense

Total Sun Belt Rank Div I - FBS Rank
PA/G 27.7 5 74
RuY/G 182.3 4 81
Yds/G 201.6 3 39
TA 18 5 78
Sk 15 9 118

Latest Game - Nov 24, 2018

Final 1 2 3 4 T
ArkSt(8-4) 7 0 21 5 33
TxSt(3-9) 0 0 7 0 7

PassingRushingReceiving
ArkSt Hansen 18/24-276 Merritt 1--7 Murray 2-9
TxSt Vitt 15/26-133 Harris 1-1 Haydel 1-9

Other Headlines

No other headlines at this time.

Player News

No player news at this time.

Last 5 Games

Date Team Result
Sat, Nov 24 Arkansas State L, 33-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 17 @Troy L, 12-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 10 Appalachian State L, 38-7 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Nov 3 @Georgia State W, 40-31 Boxscore Recap
Sat, Oct 27 New Mexico State W, 27-20 Boxscore Recap

Next 5 Games

Date Team Time
Thu, Aug 29 @Texas A&M 8:30PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 7 Wyoming 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 14 @Southern Methodist 7:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 21 Georgia State 1:00PM EDT Preview
Sat, Sep 28 Nicholls State 1:00PM EDT Preview