NCAAF - Minnesota Golden Gophers
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Thu Aug 29 South Dakota State 9:00 PM Preview FS1
Sat Sep 7 @Fresno State 10:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Sep 14 Georgia Southern 3:30 PM Preview BTN
Sat Sep 28 @Purdue 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 5 Illinois 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 12 Nebraska 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 @Rutgers 12:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 Maryland 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 Penn State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 16 @Iowa 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 @Northwestern 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 30 Wisconsin 1:00 PM Preview