NCAAF - Utah State Aggies
View another team:

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Fri Aug 30 @Wake Forest 8:00 PM Preview ACCN
Sat Sep 7 Stony Brook 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Sep 21 @San Diego State 10:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Sep 28 Colorado State 7:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Oct 5 @Louisiana State 1:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 19 Nevada 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Oct 26 @Air Force 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 2 Brigham Young 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 @Fresno State 7:00 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 16 Wyoming 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Boise State 10:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 30 @New Mexico 2:00 PM Preview