NCAAF - Utah State Aggies
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Passing Rushing Receiving Game Info
Fri Aug 30 @Wake Forest L, 38-35 Love 33/48-416 Love 3-2 Warren 1-1 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 7 Stony Brook W, 62-7 Peasley 2/2-5 Colombi 3-4 Bright 3-3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 21 @San Diego State W, 23-17 Love 30/47-293 Love 3--9 Bright 1--3 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Sep 28 Colorado State W, 34-24 Love 17/33-204 Burt 2-4 Nathan 2-2 Recap | Boxscore
Sat Oct 5 @Louisiana State L, 42-6 Colombi 1/1-10 Love 2--8 Nawahine 1--6 Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EDT) Game Info TV
Sat Oct 19 Nevada 10:15 PM Preview ESPU
Sat Oct 26 @Air Force 10:15 PM Preview ESP2
Sat Nov 2 Brigham Young 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 9 @Fresno State 7:00 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 16 Wyoming 2:00 PM Preview
Sat Nov 23 Boise State 10:30 PM Preview CBSS
Sat Nov 30 @New Mexico 4:00 PM Preview FCBK