NBA - San Antonio Spurs
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 @Memphis W, 131-119 Vassell (3) Mills (2) Aldridge (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 26 Toronto W, 119-114 Lyles (2) Mills (1) Lyles (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Dec 27 @New Orleans L, 98-95 Aldridge (4) Mills (2) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 LA Lakers L, 121-107 Jones (2) Vassell (2) Gay (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 LA Lakers L, 109-103 Walker (3) White (1) White (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 3 Utah L, 130-109 Lyles (2) Walker (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 @LA Clippers W, 116-113 Poeltl (2) Mills (1) Mills (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 @LA Lakers W, 118-109 Poeltl (3) Vassell (1) Vassell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Minnesota W, 125-122 Poeltl (1) Walker (2) Mills (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 10 @Minnesota L, 96-88 Poeltl (2) Poeltl (1) Gay (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 12 @Oklahoma City W, 112-102 Vassell (2) Mills (1) Johnson (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 Houston L, 109-105 Poeltl (3) Mills (1) Vassell (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Houston W, 103-91 Aldridge (2) Aldridge (1) Aldridge (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 @Portland W, 125-104 Walker (5) Mills (1) Mills (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 @Golden State L, 121-99 Jones (3) Mills (1) Vassell (2) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 Dallas L, 122-117 Poeltl (2) Mills (1) Poeltl (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 24 Washington W, 121-101 Jones (2) Lyles (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Jan 25 @New Orleans 9:00 PM Preview
Wed Jan 27 Boston 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Jan 29 Denver 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 Memphis 8:30 PM Preview
Mon Feb 1 Memphis 8:30 PM Preview
Wed Feb 3 Minnesota 8:30 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @Houston 8:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 8 Golden State 8:30 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 Golden State 8:30 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 @Atlanta 7:30 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 @Charlotte 7:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 @Detroit 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @Cleveland 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 @New York 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 22 @Indiana 7:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 24 @Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 27 New Orleans 6:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 1 Brooklyn 8:30 PM Preview
Tue Mar 2 New York 8:30 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM Preview