NBA - Portland Trail Blazers
View another team:

Recent

Date Opponent Result Pts Leader Rebs Leader Asst Leader Game Info
Wed Dec 23 Utah L, 120-100 Covington (2) Trent (1) Elleby (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Dec 26 Houston W, 128-126 Hood (7) Anthony (1) Jones (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Dec 28 @LA Lakers W, 115-107 Covington (4) Hood (1) () Recap | Boxscore
Wed Dec 30 @LA Clippers L, 128-105 Elleby (2) Hood (2) Nurkic (1) Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 1 @Golden State W, 123-98 Giles (3) McCollum (1) Anthony (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 3 @Golden State L, 137-122 Jones (3) Jones (1) Trent (1) Recap | Boxscore
Tue Jan 5 Chicago L, 111-108 Kanter (2) Trent (1) (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 7 Minnesota W, 135-117 Hood (2) Trent (1) Jones () Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 9 @Sacramento W, 125-99 Elleby (3) Anthony (2) Trent (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 11 Toronto W, 112-111 Giles (6) Trent () (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 13 @Sacramento W, 132-126 Kanter (4) Lillard (1) Anthony (1) Recap | Boxscore
Thu Jan 14 Indiana L, 111-87 Giles (2) Covington (1) Anthony (1) Recap | Boxscore
Sat Jan 16 Atlanta W, 112-106 Giles (3) (1) Anthony (1) Recap | Boxscore
Mon Jan 18 San Antonio L, 125-104 Little (5) Hood (1) Trent (1) Recap | Boxscore
Wed Jan 20 Memphis W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Fri Jan 22 Memphis W, 0-0 () () () Recap | Boxscore
Sun Jan 24 New York W, 116-113 Covington (2) Little (1) Anthony (1) Recap | Boxscore

Upcoming

Date Opponent Time (EST) Game Info TV
Mon Jan 25 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Jan 28 @Houston 9:30 PM Preview
Sat Jan 30 @Chicago 5:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 1 @Milwaukee 8:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 4 @Philadelphia 7:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 6 @New York 1:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 7 @Charlotte 1:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 9 Orlando 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Feb 11 Philadelphia 10:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 12 Cleveland 10:00 PM Preview
Sun Feb 14 @Dallas 3:30 PM Preview
Tue Feb 16 @Oklahoma City 8:00 PM Preview
Wed Feb 17 @New Orleans 8:00 PM Preview
Sat Feb 20 Washington 10:00 PM Preview
Mon Feb 22 @Phoenix 9:00 PM Preview
Tue Feb 23 @Denver 10:00 PM Preview
Fri Feb 26 @LA Lakers 10:00 PM Preview
Mon Mar 1 Charlotte 10:30 PM Preview
Wed Mar 3 Golden State 10:00 PM Preview
Thu Mar 4 Sacramento 10:00 PM Preview